Exascale Reviews

4.97 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Exascale

About Exascale: Exascale provide a range of well positioned telephony, network, infrastructure, applications and consultancy solutions that help businesses scale and succeed.

Our solutions help customers increase productivity, decrease overall IT spend and the management of their whole IT eco-system while maintaining a pace and budget which works for them.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 010 0140

Email:
hello@exascale.co.uk

Location:
Hilton Hall,Hilton LaneEssington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Exascale ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I live remotely and had previously had broadband services provided by both Sky and BT. These would often drop out and provide quite poor performance. Exascale have provided FTTC and this is far superior in quality - I stream Netflix now without any problem - and for only a marginally increased price over the mainstream. I won't look elsewhere for broadband now I know how consistently good the quality is from Exascale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Extremely helpful on the phone, really good technical knowledge and always provides expert help and support when needed. Cannot find any faults - would definitely recommend the services."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Exascale got fast fibre to us when nobody else would or could. The support, communication and professionalism was top notch throughout and continues to be so now we've been using Exascale for several months. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful and Professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process from start to finish was easy. Customer Support were there to help me select the right product for me. I was informed every step of the way as to the progress of my order, and the after-sales support has been second to none. I would have no hesitation in recommending Exascale and the team to anyone in need of IT/Internet related services. Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, kept updated throughout the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service installation was quick and easy. Great to have decent internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service. Always available for advice and assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The project Exascale worked on was never going to be easy having to deal with a large corporation and the timelines by default ended up much longer than expected. However, the tenacity never faltered and we were all kept up to date throughout ending up with great broadband. Exascale is very professional and I highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"WE HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE WE HAVE HAD, THE FACT THAT WE HAVE BEEN KEPT FULLY INFORMED ON PROGRESS OF THE INSTALLATION AND ESPECIALLY THAT WE NOW HAVE A VERY GOOD INTERNET CONNECTION."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exascale managed to provide us with a high speed internet connection where others couldn't/ wouldn't. Communication through out the project and customer service have been excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We’re very impressed with the leased line installed by Exascale, not only did they keep us up to date regards to the progress of the installation they provided us with honest advise regards with Firewall router we should use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast reliable service to which Full Montie Discos have been with Exascale a few years now. We also plan to stay with Exascale for many more years to come. If you have any doubt please get in touch with me directly at spencer@fullmontie.co.uk and I'll be happy to answer any questions from a customer point of view about Exascale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Over the three years Interactive Information has had servers at Exascale, we've found their service reliable, and their support staff very knowledgeable and extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding Service - Fully recommend. Everything you need and help/support is only a click away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We currently have a web hosting and VOIP service provided by Exascale and are extremely satisfied with the service provided by them. The user interface for the VOIP service is easy to use (even for non-technical minds like myself) and offers us a wide range of functionality for our business (such as programmable menus, voicemail, fax, forwarding, etc.) which is perfect for a growing company with ever increasing requirements. We have been equally as impressed with the web hosting service and have never had any problems. The customer service at Exascale was fantastic during setup and have always responded quickly if I have had to log any support requests (always due to my own lack of technical understanding rather than any problems with their service). The level of service really takes the burden of managing my web and telephone requirements away from me which enables me to focus on the core areas of my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As an amateur photographer, I was looking for a solution for backing up offsite lots of gigabytes of RAW photos. Exascale offered a dedicated server solution tailored exactly to my needs for a fraction of the cost of any cloud service and with the additional peace of mind of private storage. I've been a more than happy customer for a few years now. Exascale proved to be a solid and reliable company very dedicated at making their clients happy while providing an ever-expanding array of services and a top-notch network infrastructure."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tom is courteous, responsive and professional in all his dealings. He is always very frank and honest with his advice too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exascale provide an excellent service to our business, with the flexibily and responsiveness we need in our business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exascale is rated 4.97 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This