Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,709 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great books , great service
Posted 5 months ago
I love the books I purchased from Exam Ninja . They were to replace a previously well loved collection of books from them previously ! I use the books for tutoring and would recommend the CGP selections to all. The scholastics I use to back up learning . I buy from Exam Ninja as the quality of books is always high , delivery is good and they arrive in perfect condition . The funny stickers on the packs always make me smile too. This is my preferred place to buy my books for teaching . Thank you Exam Ninja .
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery. Great choice of books and topics for all age categories. Would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Books delivered quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. The books are beautiful.
Posted 5 months ago
Book arrived in good time and great condition. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a great little Europe for KS2 workbook (CGP) to use in online tutoring sessions. Quite user friendly with good colour images and a very affordable price too and quick delivery. I love looking at geography with young learners and this will hopefully fill a gap. Thanks - I will look at other Ninja titles.
Posted 5 months ago
I am yet to receive the items. When I receive them, I will write a review
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic resources for assisting with learning at home - thank you 👏
Posted 5 months ago
All good. After ordering my recent consignment I emailed to change the delivery address, had a personal email back and all was completed in super quick time.
Posted 6 months ago
After bad customer service elsewhere I found Exam Ninji. Books arrived very promptly, in a beautiful box and with a lovely letter. The books I purchased where exactly what was needed. Will 100% return to MJ.
Posted 6 months ago
The order arrived as per the add, no gidden cost and no postage. Got even some freebies and a catalogue. Very pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
Books arrived quickly and really lovely service. Email contact advising of delivery and a free learning card included. Great quality books and will be coming back for more soon!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, would advise to anyone buying products from here!
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice service. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase. It arrived earlier than expected. Great customer service. Would definitely recommed.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you verymuch
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service and very good product. On time, would highly recommend it. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service. Books are very good especially the layout.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing Revision guides and Exam materials. Really impressed and not expensive. They will be invaluavble, easy to understand.
Posted 6 months ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,709 reviews