Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,731 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery. Top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A four book package to acclimatise an 8/9 year old for the 11+ in just over a year. They love a quiz! Exam Ninja made the choice easy. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very fast, efficient and friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfactory with the time of delivery and found the text books are really useful for my kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and less stress free concentration. Thank you.
Exam Ninja 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Books got in time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent 10 minute tests for revision purposes especially this year and covers all the curriculum that my daughter will need in going forward in 2022.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great resources all in one place. Saved me a lot of searching and delivery very fast. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good choices and came on time
Exam Ninja 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The book I brought was very high qualities and I recommend buying from them❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service what you see is what you get. Very high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with how quickly the order arrived and the resources are so easy for the kids to use, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s a good material for helping my kids missing time on their academic year. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It will be handy for learning level 2 maths
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent format of questions and explanations .. super revision material!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, acceptable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks you for your wonderful protection of your customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing products. The books are new and high quality plus the seller kindly sent a few gifts like a bookmark, vouchers, etc. Very soon I will be buying some GCSE revision books and I now know where I will be buying them from. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,731 reviews