Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,677 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Delivery is bit late also the paper quality is comparatively poor
Posted 1 month ago
I was sent the wrong books.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quickly delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend it good service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and prices of products are really affordable
Posted 1 month ago
Very good Service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality books packed full of easy fun learning, answer book for us parents and a bonus tricky spellings card, overall I would definitely purchase again... well packaged and super fast delivery = very happy mum!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to buy online-shop at a reasonable price - share resources. Simplified on only a subject - mechanical - working processing mathematics for a foundational degree, and then students can focus on the main subject - mechanical tech-skills. Cost effective.
Posted 2 months ago
Great books
Posted 2 months ago
Great price for the book, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
The website was easy to use and I found the item that perfectly fitted my requirements. the service was very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
All as expected, Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
I received the order intact and very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
I have use Exam ninja since my son was in year six and now he is studying for GSCE and found them very reliable source of exam material
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was Quick
Posted 2 months ago
The Reception Maths books arrived quickly and look very engaging.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant learning aide that allows parents to support children through their education.
Posted 2 months ago
My son has been using the vocabulary flash cards and found them to be very beneficial!. Many thanks Exam Ninja!.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased this for my 14yr old son as he is being home educated full time I can truely say it is worth the money pages and pages of work to keep him busy learning definitely 5 stars from me thankyou Exam Ninja
Posted 2 months ago
The book is very good content wise as it gets a child to think about what they are doing, not just straight forward plus and minus. It fits well with our aims for our grandchild.
Posted 2 months ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,677 reviews