The Edinburgh Woollen Mill Reviews

3.33 Rating 9 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend The Edinburgh Woollen Mill
408 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
59 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
34 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
34 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Edinburgh Woollen Mill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"We shopped at the Llandudno store and was served by Sue who was very helpful and polite. Her customer service was excellent. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you The Edinburgh Woollen Mill? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"All staff were so helpful in our purchase . Also when we had to return an item no problem at all ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service great variety to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality,at reasonable prices,simple to use and a fast delivery.Would highly recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They helped me find some items that had been seen online by a friend. I only had the reference numbers, they managed to find them for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I felt like I was waiting ages for my delivery, however after my order being stuck on processing for 10days I rang customer services. They apologised and informed me there was a glitch in there system, which they rectified meaning I received my parcel the next day. Very helpful. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I simply wanted to order a gift voucher. For this I was charged £3.50 postage, as click and collect was not convenient. This is not the way to attract customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, As our Gift Cards are physical items and carry value on them. We do ship these by our courier. You can purchase a gift card in any of our stores or have one sent via Click & Collect to a store as well as direct to your home (home delivery will have a charge as you have stated)
Posted 2 months ago
"The 2 wool sweaters I purchased for my husband have pilled very badly across the front and sleeves after only two wears. Look ok at first but very poor quality and a waste of money. Go to Marks and Spencers instead !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Went in the Christchurch store, customer service disgusting . Won’t go again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Edinburgh Woollen Mill is rated 3.33 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support