EVOneStop Reviews

4.59 Rating 99 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend EVOneStop

Write Your review

Tell us how EVOneStop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Helpful, quick delivery, very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Are you EVOneStop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Easy order and good communication by email when necessary (this is so rare now to have human beings promptly answering, thank you!). The product is installed, up and running."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very Pleased with the EV cable & fast delivery, very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Only one star because you did not honour promise of next day delivery. In this you may have been let down by your courier or your systems. The cable was left with a neighbour who then went away. I got the cable three days late. I had no idea it was with a n’ bout as no card was left as most couriers do."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"easy and quick purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery, items as described Pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have a Rolec ev charging point inside my garage, it is ideally positioned except that using the docking socket on the unit caused the charging gun to protrude a bit too much into the garage so this separate docking socket mounted directly onto the wall is a perfect solution. It is very good quality and as good as the dock on the charging point."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The charger which I bought for my car looks good in quality. Of course it is too early to comment on anything else as of now"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick, good quality, cheapest new one I could find, although I do believe all leads are slightly over priced. Expect in time the price will come down."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Satisfied with interactions withyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery in Italy. Product well done. Right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really excellent range of products for EVs - we have two EVs and use this supplier for all our charge cables and other accessories. The shipping is super fast!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time, have been using it without problems, excellent quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a very good experience buying my QUBEV. I had to call them to ask a couple of questions but these were answered immediately and I was able to go back to the site and order it in a few minutes. The package was well prepared and everything was in excellent condition when it arrived. There are a couple of small changes that could be made to make things even better: I had to chase the delivery schedule but staff were polite and called me back as soon as they had checked the order status. The shipment tracking email came through a little late. The info related to the options could be more detailed and really explain the benefit of selecting it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EVOneStop is rated 4.59 based on 99 reviews