Evolutive labs Reviews

4.36 Rating 625 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Evolutive labs

How would you rate Evolutive labs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

625 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
amerrnath murugan
One of the Most underrated product, have been best phone buddy till now and beyond

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Evolutive labs in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"One of the Most underrated product, have been best phone buddy till now and beyond"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Jennifer C
"Excellent Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your support service are just fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've tested this bumpercase with my iPhone 7. As a result I had broken motherhood and dent. If you really interested in this situation give me your feedback. I recorded all my tests."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"fast delivery and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maksym L
"Place order - wait for it to proceed - receive tracking info and you are good. Also, employers are good enough to help you with any questions or problems occur during delivery, i.e. order status, tracking info and others. I`m happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kit M
"I thought that the quality will not be good since i got many bad experiences on online purchase for the iPhone case but this case is better than my expectations and quality is really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sahan D
"Fast delivery with tracking. Quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jose C
"Very happy. Great products and excellent packaging and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Neil N
"Really solid and minimal case; it's really unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"The iphone accesories are somewhat cheap and the package arrived verry quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Joyce S
"Produtos de qualidade."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Their products are awesome and not pricy as the others. The case and the protectors I ordered for my iPhone 7 got to me in no time - 1 and a half week and were packed like a bunker :) Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pedro F
"The contact service is awsome, as well as the quality of all products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marcus C
"They have good customer services and they ship they product faster than expected delivery day, that kind of surprised me ! But I wish they could reply my email faster. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Uldis T
"Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jaxon V
"The Rhinoshield Playproof Clear (black) for the iPhone 7 Plus is the best case I have ever tried, period. I've tried Otterbox, Lifeproof, and Spigen among others and this by far takes the cake. There's no other case as thin as this that can protect your phone for up to accidental drops of 11 feet. ELEVEN. That's more than twice the competition for a thin (and clear) case."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lorenz H
"Well designed and very good quality. Very pleased and protecting my phone for a couple of years by now."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nazar Y
"Such good S8+ bumper. Such protective. Such not high price. Such fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Evolutive labs is rated 4.36 based on 625 reviews