Rhino Shield Reviews

4.28 Rating 644 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Rhino Shield
605 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
62 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
80 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
78 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
63 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
82 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+886984298805

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhino Shield made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought a Play proof case and impact protection screen protector and it worked well besides the splitting of the phone case where the two sides were glued together but my phone was well protected. I replaced the case and protector after a year and again the phone case has starter to split at the bottom of my phone making it very difficult to put the case back on after taking it off then a few months latter my phone screen shattered on a small drop. I have recommended four other people do get this case including my father however after a month of the play proof and impact protector his phone also cracked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Rhino Shield? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The leather cut by putting my phone in."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"After a few discussions about fault product(Mod for iPhone 8 plus) through email, Rhinoshield ignored the incident and not responding my request/email. I have been supporting and buying Rhinoshield product for years, this time you lost my trust! I keep recommending your products to my friends but I just found that I could be wrong for years. Rhinoshield does not take fault products into consideration by ignoring customers' message(my last email sent on 18/02/2018, and the date i'm writing this review is on 03/03/2018). I am very disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bumper is fine, but it is almost impossible to get off without breaking the case or the phone. Do not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bumper is fine, but it is almost impossible to get off without breaking the case or the phone. Do not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"wrong plate sent. was a Christmas gift so I couldn't give it to my son for xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"wrong plate sent. was a Christmas gift so I couldn't give it to my son for xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the Most underrated product, have been best phone buddy till now and beyond"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Worst experience and the lack of care or follow up was amazing. The product took over a month to receive. When I emailed in it took over 72 hours to get any response. For as minimal as the product is, it’s not worth the headache. I would suggest using another company. For the hassle they offered 5% off the next order. There will not be a next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really not happy glass broke just as installed it,this was not expected from Rhinoshield. Very unhappy, want refund or another piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really not happy glass broke just as installed it,this was not expected from Rhinoshield. Very unhappy, want refund or another piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The button on the volume side is terrible Not so clicky and tactile like the power button I already send email to customer support but they told to break in it first They just dont understand that their customer have issue with the button"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The power button is extremely mushy and hard to press. And Rhinoshield only gave me a solution to bend the button 10 times and put it back, and if that doesn't work bend it again and again. No where in their solution have they offered replacing the defective buttons."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Case works well. Shipping was slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very informative throughout the order process. As my case wasn't in stock, they constantly kept me updated on my order status and up to date once the other had been shipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Never received my order and when I sent an email with my disappointment I received an automatic response saying they have many email requirements lately and will not be able to answer be. Oh great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your support service are just fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've tested this bumpercase with my iPhone 7. As a result I had broken motherhood and dent. If you really interested in this situation give me your feedback. I recorded all my tests."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rhino Shield is rated 4.28 based on 644 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support