Rhino Shield Reviews

Rhino Shield have a Customer Happiness Grade of B. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.28 Rating 642 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Rhino Shield

How would you rate Rhino Shield ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The leather cut by putting my phone in."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After a few discussions about fault product(Mod for iPhone 8 plus) through email, Rhinoshield ignored the incident and not responding my request/email. I have been supporting and buying Rhinoshield product for years, this time you lost my trust! I keep recommending your products to my friends but I just found that I could be wrong for years. Rhinoshield does not take fault products into consideration by ignoring customers' message(my last email sent on 18/02/2018, and the date i'm writing this review is on 03/03/2018). I am very disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bumper is fine, but it is almost impossible to get off without breaking the case or the phone. Do not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bumper is fine, but it is almost impossible to get off without breaking the case or the phone. Do not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"wrong plate sent. was a Christmas gift so I couldn't give it to my son for xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"wrong plate sent. was a Christmas gift so I couldn't give it to my son for xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"One of the Most underrated product, have been best phone buddy till now and beyond"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Worst experience and the lack of care or follow up was amazing. The product took over a month to receive. When I emailed in it took over 72 hours to get any response. For as minimal as the product is, it’s not worth the headache. I would suggest using another company. For the hassle they offered 5% off the next order. There will not be a next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really not happy glass broke just as installed it,this was not expected from Rhinoshield. Very unhappy, want refund or another piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really not happy glass broke just as installed it,this was not expected from Rhinoshield. Very unhappy, want refund or another piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The button on the volume side is terrible Not so clicky and tactile like the power button I already send email to customer support but they told to break in it first They just dont understand that their customer have issue with the button"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The power button is extremely mushy and hard to press. And Rhinoshield only gave me a solution to bend the button 10 times and put it back, and if that doesn't work bend it again and again. No where in their solution have they offered replacing the defective buttons."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Case works well. Shipping was slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Never received my order and when I sent an email with my disappointment I received an automatic response saying they have many email requirements lately and will not be able to answer be. Oh great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Your support service are just fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I've tested this bumpercase with my iPhone 7. As a result I had broken motherhood and dent. If you really interested in this situation give me your feedback. I recorded all my tests."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"fast delivery and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolute crap. The fit along the sides is very loose and the button sections are too small and hard to press. Rather than fitting properly over the buttons underneath they sit on top and protrude out from the phone. I'm aware that there have been previous complaints regarding these issues with the s8/s8+ bumper guard and that they released a new version to address them. Unfortunately it doesn't seem that the new design is any improvement at all. They also totally ignored me when I asked for a refund. Terrible product, terrible company. Avoid, avoid, avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Place order - wait for it to proceed - receive tracking info and you are good. Also, employers are good enough to help you with any questions or problems occur during delivery, i.e. order status, tracking info and others. I`m happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rhino Shield is rated 4.28 based on 642 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This