EVOGO Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,262 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EVOGO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EVOGO Reviews

About EVOGO:

We all love the freedom that having a car gives us.

However, let’s face it, owning a car can be a costly affair. Not only do you have to spend all your savings or take out finance to afford one in the first place but then you have the costs of running and maintaining the vehicle, not to mention the money you lose through depreciation when you sell it on for a newer model. What a hassle!

Which is why more and more people in the UK are choosing to lease rather than buy their car.

However, not all lease agreements are what they should be, often creating burdens of their own.

EVOGO is the smart alternative to vehicle leasing because you get all of the benefits of owning a vehicle, just like a traditional lease, but with a level of flexibility and a range of choice and cost that is unique to EVOGO.

You won’t be tied into lengthy contracts or complicated finance deals. And you’ll experience a premium level of service that will leave you feeling warm inside!

Ready to get behind the wheel of a brand new car? Flexible and affordable, on the latest makes and model of premium vehicles. Don't just go, EVOGO.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 478 7430

Email:

info@evogo.co.uk

Location:

201 Upwell Street

Write Your review

Tell us how EVOGO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EVOGO 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Colin Boote
EVOGO 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Yann
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Wesley
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Adam
EVOGO 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Austen
EVOGO 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Adam
EVOGO 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Victoria
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, Russell was very helpful and very easy process
Posted 11 months ago
Great experience all round from booking to collection! Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from Evogo from sourcing the car all the way through to pick up which was easy and straight forward. The Audi A1 is excellent and I like the flexibility that I can change my car easily or return if my situation changes. Top marks thus far!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Paul,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your A1 and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 11 months ago
Russell made this a very simple and straightforward process. love the car.
Posted 11 months ago
It's was simple and straightforward and an all around pleasant experience. One of those where its so easy you can't understand why you didn't do it sooner.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Paul,
Thanks for taking the time to a review. I will pass on your great feedback to the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 11 months ago
Simple, straightforward, and a pleasant experience.
Posted 11 months ago
I've been with Evogo now for 3yrs+ and have found them great to deal with. My latest car swap was the easiest and best experience yet. Great customer service from Lewis, Jon and Teri.
Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Paul,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer and for taking the time to write a review. I will pass on your great feedback to Lewis, John, Teri and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 11 months ago
Always in good communication and understanding on any issues during contractual period.

I have been with EVOGO now over 4 years - so I guess that makes mea satisfied customer.

Lewis is always there to answer any questions swiftly
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Richard,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer and for taking the time to write a review. I will pass on your great feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 11 months ago
Lewis was great and made life easy in terms of the whole end to end process.
Posted 11 months ago
Lewis was brilliant, he was very friendly, efficient and welcoming when changing my car over. I love my new car, the company have made it very easy for me.
Posted 11 months ago
Great comms and handover. Many thanks Lewis!
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve been with EVOGO now for nearly 2 years. The service has been faultless. I want to pay a special thank you to Lewis for his service to both myself and my parents. He is extremely helpful, knowledgable and professional. I really would highly recommend Evogo to anyone looking for new car rental.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Paul,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer and for taking the time to write a review. I will pass on your great feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 11 months ago
This is my third car with evogo and as with the others the changeover was smooth and hassle free. Many thanks to Lewis for a Speedy transaction. That had me on my way in about 30 minutes. First class service.
Posted 11 months ago
I've been using EVOGO for a few years now and have always enjoyed the convenience of the short-term rental, fixed costs and the benefit of maintaining a new car for my business.

For my most recent vehicle, I've been particularly pleased with the level of service from Lewis Fox, who looked after me from the point of getting in touch to let me know that my current car was due for replacement, receommending a suitable model to replace it with and then being there for handover. In the past, I have sometimes had to deal with a couple of different people, so I particualrly enjoyed and appreciated the continuity of customer service this time.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Steve,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer and for taking the time to write such a detailed review. I will pass on your great feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 11 months ago
I have been renting with Evogo since February 2018 and found their service to be of outstanding value with a no fuss easy to do. business attitude. Would like to thank Mr John Murray for his attention to detail and customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from Lewis and the team
New car is brilliant it’s our 4 th from Evogo.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Stephen,
Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. I will pass on your great feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 11 months ago
When I returned my previous car I hadn't noticed a small dent on the roof of the vehicle which was hidden by the roof rack rails and I thought the repair bill was excessive. If I had spotted it before I returned the car I would have had the repair done myself.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi John,
Thanks for taking the time to a review. I will pass on your feedback to the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 11 months ago
On my 3rd Evogo car and top notch service again from Dean with my latest changeover. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mark,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer and for taking the time to write such a nice review. I will pass on your great feedback to Dean and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 11 months ago
Everything has been very professional with no fuss, everyone I have dealt with have always been great help.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the service received and the car is very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
EVOGO is rated 4.72 based on 1,262 reviews