Everything5pounds.com Reviews

4.40 Rating 78 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Everything5pounds.com
657 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
76 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
65 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
67 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
63 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
65 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
62 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
64 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything5pounds.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great experience"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Everything5pounds.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service. Great bargains!"
Posted 1 year ago
MlS
"Super easy to use, prices are obviously amazing. Fast delivery. Upon delivery the items were too small. I was concerned that exchanges would be difficult but literally hours after contacting them I received a step by step email on how to return for exchange, which I done and within 3 days my replacement was posted. This was my first time using them but certainly won't be the last! The way all online companies should be...fast, simple and reliable!"
Posted 1 year ago
"good quality goods...have bought many things of this site and am always happy with purchase. quick postage..."
Posted 1 year ago
"- really cheap prices - shipped quickly - used a discount code which worked - high quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Used this company a few time now. Easy ordering with quick trackable delivery. Recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly prices, a lot of good quality items, fast delivery time."
Posted 1 year ago
"this service is quick. however often sizes for bigger ladies are not in stock or if I have to order a bigger size to get the correct fit to my body shape (compared to high street i.e. supermarkets) over all I am very happy with the service and will continue to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality clothing at amazing prices. Quick to refund on returns too."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolute bargains I’ve bought a number of items and very happy with clothing and shoes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality products at amazing prices (everything is a fiver) AND they still manage to have sales. Speedy delivery by Royal Mail in secure packaging. Easy returns service (but never had to use it). Well worth a regular visit."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bargain priced clothes & shoes!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It's a fantastic shop, at first makes you think about buying cloths so cheap but you will be surprised by the great quality of the products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection I have bought loads for work. Read the size guide to ensure fit."
Posted 1 year ago
"I saw everything £5 advertised on TV and decided to have a look and I wasn't disappointed. They have loads of great lines and even some items at £2.50! I received the items on time and they were all better quality than I expected. I had to return a couple of things due to them not fitting right but that happens when buying online! Unfortunately the items I sent back couldn't be replaced in the correct size as they were out of stock but I was refunded quickly and have even made more purchases! Very happy and would shop there again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Been ordering from this company for many years. Quality and value for money never fails to amaze, with many products from recognisable high street shops. Usually delivered within a few days, and very good with returns. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website constantly updated, quality of the clothes is great and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently ordered clothes for the first time. I found them excellent. The website was easy to navigate. I was kept fully informed of my purchase by email and text. I also returned an item for an alternative size. Again simple process with my new product received within the week. I have recommended them to my friends and family."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very speedy service - second time using and am very pleased!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Offer great prices for quality products."
Posted 1 year ago
Everything5pounds.com is rated 4.40 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support