EverythingPrinted Reviews

4.71 Rating 70 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend EverythingPrinted
Read EverythingPrinted Reviews

About EverythingPrinted:

Gifts for making moments matter ✨ Personalised gifts, gadgets, sweets and treats for every and any occasion.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how EverythingPrinted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The site was easy to navigate and to create the birthday card.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered a photo token as a little extra gift. The ordering process was easy to use and very user-friendly. The photo upload was nice and easy. I particularly like that you can see a visual of your finished order. This is a great touch. The item arrived in a few days and was of a great quality. A really lovely great value personalised item. I liked it that much that I ordered a further one for another gift occasion. Will be sure to use Everything Printed for all my personalised gift ideas. Thank you to all the team :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, very good quality service!
Posted 2 months ago
Oder was just what I was looking for and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and very speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with the card.
Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
it was quick and easy posted quick and very nice cards
Posted 3 months ago
What I ordered came on time,excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately the product l received was poorly made, l contacted the company in the hope this could be resolved and it was a distributor problem. However after 3 emails l still have not had a response, very poor customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
I put order in for a personalised card and I still haven't received it been a week now
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gina,

We are sorry that you've had a bad experience shopping with EverythingPrinted. In our terms we do state that delivery can take 5-7 days after processing especially in the lead up to Christmas. This is also re-iterated upon purchase. Due to all of items being personalised it does take a little longer than usual to process the order. We hope you were pleased with your item once received.

Many thanks,

EP Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and very fast service
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality products, will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with quality and value for money
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with the items and the service, thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Kept me up to date with despatch information and product arrived when expected.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a personalised phone cover for my daughter for Christmas,I’m very pleased with it I’m sure she will love it thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and products. Will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased you are happy with our service :)
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! :)
Posted 4 months ago
I’m have ordered a few things now and always been really pleased with the products
Posted 4 months ago
EverythingPrinted is rated 4.71 based on 70 reviews