European Moving Reviews

4.24 Rating 87 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend European Moving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read European Moving Reviews

About European Moving:

A Man and Van Removal Company for moving across Europe

Are you looking to save money on your European move? If the answer is yes, our LOW-COST Man and Van service could be just the right solution for you.

We can move anything from a small part load of personal belongings to a full house move using one or multiple luton vans.

The process is simple, you can either complete our FREE online enquiry form by clicking the red button at the top of this page or alternatively, if you prefer to speak to someone directly you can call us on 0203 966 2905 and one of our experience move coordinators will be happy to discuss the move in more detail with you. You can also use our friendly live chat service available in the bottom right corner of our website.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 203 621 9930

Email:

europeanmoving@europeanmoving.org

Location:

Bradley House
Park Farm Close
Folkestone
CT19 5DU

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
EM were able to provide convenient collection and delivery dates to minimise transit times. Both drivers were very helpful and made the process stress free.
Overall, EM provided a safe and speedy service at a reasonable price.

Thanks to Chloe Watts, our account manager, who answered all our questions in a professional manner.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Peter,

We are happy to hear you were satisfied with the service provided by us. As a company, we always strive to provide fast and efficient service at fair prices. Our professional operatives are always here to help, in case of any questions or queries.

Kind regards,

European Moving Team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Chloe wyatt is a great asset to you! Kept me informed of everything. Drivers helpful and all goods delivered without any damage. I would recommend this service to others. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Norton,

We are happy to hear Chloe helped when that was needed! We are ready to help with a future move, it that will be needed.

Best wishes,

European Moving Team
Posted 2 years ago
Almost a perfect move. Was very affordable and the lass on the phone who dealt with me was great. Couldn’t get hold of driver who was an hour late, but we are quite hard to find and have bad signal in our new area. Other than that, great.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us.

Best wishes,

European Moving Team
Posted 2 years ago
Helped me move overseas on shorter notice than I anticipated. Staff were friendly and informative, no BS. Delivery went fine, would happily use again. Will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Derek,

We do realize moving overseas can be very stressful, it takes a lot of time and planning. However, we are a professional company and we are always ready to help with that! Thank you for the recommendations and know we are always here for you!

Best wishes,

European Moving Team
Posted 2 years ago
Made my move very easy, customer care was spot on. Delivery arrived on time and safe. Also cheapest I could find. Spot on service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your honest feedback! We will be happy to help again, if needed!

Kind regards,

European Moving Team
Posted 2 years ago
Super appreciation
We asked to move our furniture, 20 m³, from Boutersem near Leuven in Belgium to Bonifacio in the south of Corsica. European Moving provided a great service from beginning till end including the call just after delivery.
We thank Isabelle Fouquet, the representative who fixed everything in detail and Christoph, the driver, who was so gentle and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jean - Pierre,

We are glad to hear your experience with our company was good. Isabelle is a very valuable operative of ours and we highly appreciate her attention to details.

Should you need us again, please, do not hesitate to contact us!

Best wishes,

European Moving Team
Posted 2 years ago
Absoluely fantastic, professional service. Our possessions arrived on time, the driver was very helpful and the customer service was superb. Really took the hassle out of moving
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jon,

Thank you for your feedback! Great to hear everything went smooth and stress - free!

Kind regards,

European Moving Team
Posted 2 years ago
European Moving is rated 4.24 based on 87 reviews