European Moving Reviews

4.27 Rating 107 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend European Moving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read European Moving Reviews

About European Moving:

A Man and Van Removal Company for moving across Europe

Are you looking to save money on your European move? If the answer is yes, our LOW-COST Man and Van service could be just the right solution for you.

We can move anything from a small part load of personal belongings to a full house move using one or multiple luton vans.

The process is simple, you can either complete our FREE online enquiry form by clicking the red button at the top of this page or alternatively, if you prefer to speak to someone directly you can call us on 0203 966 2905 and one of our experience move coordinators will be happy to discuss the move in more detail with you. You can also use our friendly live chat service available in the bottom right corner of our website.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 203 621 9930

Email:

europeanmoving@europeanmoving.org

Location:

Bradley House
Park Farm Close
Folkestone
CT19 5DU

Good value and makes the process of moving big things around so much easier!
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Sean, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are so glad you had a good experience with us, hope to see you again! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 1 day ago
Good service! I would use them again for all my transport needs as they are competitively priced, efficient and have been very helpful throughout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Amber, Thanks for taking the time to write us a positive review. We are delighted to know that you loved our services. We are here for you anytime! Please feel free to connect with our team for any of your future needs. Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 2 weeks ago
They moved my stuff carefully to the destination. Recommend!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Lana, Thanks for the great feedback. We highly appreciate your time and are glad all your things arrived in good shape and in time. Stay safe and wish you all the best! Warm Regards, European Moving
Posted 3 weeks ago
We used European Moving to bring a large kitchen from the UK to France,the service was fantastic! The kitchen was picked up and delivered to us within 48 hours!! Both the Ivaylo who coordinated it for us and Bo the driver were helpful,friendly and professional. Highly recommend and would definitely use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jane, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. This is incredibly helpful and we are grateful for customers like you. We are delighted to know your move from the UK to France was fantastic. Our team would be very happy to read this. All the very best from us, we would love to see you again! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 4 weeks ago
The guys were good and careful about the whole process. Moved my household goods appropriately and i am happy as nothing was broken, all got delivered in good shape.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jude, Thanks for leaving a great review. We are pleased all your goods arrived safely in good condition to the destination. See you again! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everyone who suffered a loss at the hands of European Moving or App a van limited join the public facebook group "Victims of European Moving Scam". We have 20 members and growing! We booked removals with European Moving for January 2021, paid in full for their services. They cancelled less than 24 hours before the move, because they never bothered to prepare for Brexit, even though their sales team kept assuring us for weeks that there will be no issues. We lost the money we paid and we have to pay double for new moving company as it was booked at last minute! I went to court to recover the debt, since after numerous emails they never paid, and got a CCJ against them in April. Though, it looks like they don't care, in fact to avoid paying the dept they changed their ltd name from EUROPEAN MOVING TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED to DPB STORAGE LIMITED on 13th May 2021. Don't be fooled by positive reviews, do you really want to risk loosing your money? You might be lucky, but if not, you probably won't see your money. In fact, we later discovered that it is not normal to ask for full payment up front and usually only 30% is paid before the move and the rest when the goods arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
They just didn't give an exact time for pick up, everything else was okay.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sam, Thanks for reviewing us. We really appreciate your time and your trust in us. Due to the nature of our business, we require a 3 working day window for collection and we aim to give you an ETA for the van as soon as the truck is confirmed with a minimum of 24hrs notice. Stay safe, hope to see you again in the future! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 1 month ago
European Moving was really fabulous for helping my family move. Communicated professionally and gave me realistic expectations. Never stopped working and did their job with a great attitude.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Julia, Thanks so much for your feedback! We are really glad you enjoyed our services. Your reviews is highly valuable and let's us know we are on the right track. We would love to see you again! Best Wishes, European Moving
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the close attention and efficiency of Ivaylo Koev, Lisa Pirouet and David the driver. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Paul, Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave a review. We are delighted to know you loved our services and will definitely share this with our team to let them know about their amazing work. Good luck, we would love to see you again. Warm Regards, European Moving
Posted 1 month ago
We had to rebook the service due to some emergency which fell through at the last minute. On rebooking, the service was fabulous, and the drivers were courteous, efficient, and the move went effortlessly. Packing was done very precisely keeping in mind the delicate items and all the items were placed carefully in the van. Despite the change in the dates, there was no issue with any of the service we used, would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
We hired European Moving to do a removal form Glasgow (UK) to Sabadell (Spain). Our removal was planned for the 22nd of January 2021 and we agreed with them on the date and paid them for the whole service in advance of the removal. On the same day that they were supposed to come, and seeing that they were not showing up, we called them on the phone and theY notified us that they wouldn't be able to do the removal. They gave us two options: cancel the removal serviCe and give us the money back or waiting for them to come on an undetermined date. We asked them to cancel the removal and return us the money and more than 3 months later, we're still fighting and trying to contact them to receive our refund. This has not only created us a very serious problem in the moment of the move, as we were leaving our apartment, we had to hire another much more expensive company in the last minute, etc., but also we're still suffering from stress and anxiety because we don't know when we will have our money back. We are in the process of contacting a lawyer to sue them but, in the meanwhile, PLEASE DO NOT HIRE THE SERVICES OF THESE SCAMMERS.
Posted 1 month ago
We were nervously anticipating the worst case scenario for our move day but to our relief everything worked out well! Thank you to the staff and transporter used by EU Moving!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tiffany, Thank you for taking out the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it and will share it with our team to let them know about their amazing work. Looking forward to serving you again. Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 1 month ago
Moved a large houseful of belongings. I had packed beforehand but the move was completed in less time than what i had anticipated. The team was very efficient and careful and made sure all the boxes were put the way we wanted them. Not one thing was broken. After hearing all the horror stories about using the movers, we were pleasantly surprised at how easy our move was. They made our moving day very stress free and easy. I would use them again and highly recommend them to everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Alex, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure helping you move. Our greatest concern has always been the safety and care of our customers' belongings. We are pleased all your things arrived safely and in good condition. Good luck with your new home. Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful experience with European Moving. Quick drivers, sound customer service and very safe. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. It means a lot and helps us determine that we are on the right track. Thanks again for your time, we wish you all the best in your new home. Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 2 months ago
Although the staff were lovely, this company were 21 days late collecting our furniture than we had agreed!! Blamed on Covid, so beware!!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thanks for leaving a review. We are extremely sorry for the delay in delivery. Unfortunately, due to the pandemic, there have been certain limitations placed on our business, however, we are working hard to overcome these challenges. We look forward to providing you with improved service soon. Thanks for your patience and understanding! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication throughout. They kept me posted about the time when the driver would come to pick up and deliver my goods to the destination on time. Worth every penny, economical fare with good service, if you are looking for budget-friendly international travel especially during times of Brexit and a pandemic, they are the best choice. All my belongings were delivered without any damage and I am happy with their service.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Aditya, We really appreciate the time you took to write us a review. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know we were able to make your move better and we hope to see you again soon. Good luck with your new home! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle-free move to Germany. Pickup was a little late due to the unfamiliar route but somehow driver managed to deliver on time. So all good. Staff and driver were very polite and cooperative. One of my friends recommended me this company and as i didn't have much time, i booked them quickly, i must say they lived up to my expectation. I will use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jake, Thank you so much for the great feedback. It has made our day and we would try our best to serve you even better in the future. Thanks again for your time, see you soon! Stay safe and good luck in Germany. Best Wishes, European Moving
Posted 2 months ago
My shipment went really well, great communication with the move coordinator, collection and delivery were on time, helpful driver. Recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and easy communication making the process of a late booking stress free ... transport arrived with a great driver ... arrived in The Netherlands from Uk on time ... pickup Saturday and delivery Sunday so the only thing I would say is I couldn’t get hold of anyone on the Sunday for updates but apart from that great service ... Thanks to EM ... Ivaylo ... Fatima and Marek ... would recommend and use again ... 🙏
European Moving 5 star review on 23rd April 2021 European Moving 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Christine, Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. It is our pleasure serving you and we are glad your things delivered on time to the Netherlands. As we do not operate on Sunday, we understand you might have faced a challenge connecting with us, I'll forward your feedback to the team. Thanks again for taking out the time and sharing a word about us. We are happy that you are happy, and looking forward to serving you again. Stay safe and all the best for new beginnings! Best Wishes, European Moving
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the overall service. Best quotes and rates, excellent and budget-friendly transporters.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Gregg, Thank you so much for taking out the time to write the review. We are glad you are happy with our services. We would love to make your experience even more amazing. See you again! Best Wishes, European Moving
Posted 3 months ago
European Moving is rated 4.27 based on 107 reviews