Bigblu Reviews

3.48 Rating 1,214 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Bigblu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Bigblu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01869222900

Email:

info@bigblu.co.uk

Location:

Broadband House
108 Churchill Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bigblu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got the upgrade I needed and the person I spoke to at customer services was friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Alistair, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 days ago
Got the answers I was asking for quickly and efficiently with no problem, found that I could do downloads between 1 and 6 am without using my data...thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey CJ, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 1 month ago
The team member was extremely helpful, answering all of my questions clearly. She was informative and had to hand the exact information needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with Big Blu and the service they provide. Phoned up to add more data and it was done immediately - no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Rang up for help. Got straight through to an operator who was very helpful. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey William Platt, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful with my query, which was sorted out...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Katherine Price, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service received from the operator when we telephoned to seek advice. Call was answered promptly and the operator could not have been more friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 5 months ago
Tech telephone was answered promptly. Abdullah analysed the problem causing my broadband to fail and patiently took me through process to restore it. He has emailed me procedure so hopefully I can do it myself if/when the problem recurs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 5 months ago
Great flexible service and quick with telephone enquiries when one has problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect as always. Cannot fault the service even from the depths of rural Ireland. And the staff are great in dealing with queries promptly and in a friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Suzanne Ruthven, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 5 months ago
Great support service when broadband went down
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 7 months ago
Interaction with customer service was prompt and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 8 months ago
Alex was extremely helpful Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey, This is lovely to hear, I have passed your feedback on to Alex, who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Mat, Ankit and Abdullah were excellent. All were patient, pleasant and very helpful. All gave good clear instructions and tips for the successful installation of the modem and router recently purchased from Bigblu. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey, This is lovely to hear, I have passed your feedback on to Mat, Ankit and Abdullah, who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Technical assistance has always been quick, courteous, and efficient, even with difficult problems to resolve. Abdullah, in particular, has given me critical constructive advice that resolved a nagging issue. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey I have passed your feedback on to Abdullah who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 10 months ago
As we live "in the sticks" we where delighted to get a faster broadband than the phone companey's could provide . Big blue provided an excellent service until we where fortunate to get super fast fibre broadband provided under the government voucher scheme, other wise I am sure we would have remained with Bigblu.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Paddy Thank you for your support, glad we could help! Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 10 months ago
No wait time on the phone and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Roger Thank you for your support, glad we can help! Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 10 months ago
It may be expensive but the service was friendly, courteous, prompt and efficient. It made the call a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 10 months ago
I was very fortunate to have Alex Cresdee deal with my query when I called Big Blu recently, she went out of her way to explain the different packages on offer and the changes to the packages that have been implemented since signing up with the company for satellite broadband in rural Ireland a number of years ago. The updated package is perfect for our current needs and will no doubt adjust again as our needs change, thanks so much Alex for taking time to work out the package that’s right for us. Excellent, service, thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Colette This is lovely to hear, I have passed your feedback on to Alex who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Considering I had phoned on Saturday and the girl was not helpful at all still waiting on an email from her I phoned today got another girl absolutely brilliant at her job and had an email sent inside 5minutes from speaking to her thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 11 months ago
Bigblu is rated 3.48 based on 1,214 reviews