Bigblu Reviews

3.5 Rating 1,219 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Bigblu
3.5
Based on 1,219 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Bigblu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01869222900

Email:

info@bigblu.co.uk

Location:

Broadband House
108 Churchill Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bigblu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had problems keeping track of my useage. Now have a new web site to go to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your support, glad we can help! Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Installed 8/7/20 . From sales team - Sam- and to installation all went well. Early days but excellent start.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Ian I have passed your feedback on to Sam who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Just upgraded to a better package and the process was surprisingly painless. Hannah clearly explained the costs and the process, which made the decision easy. The only reason I haven’t given 5 stars is that it would have been good if Bigblu had approached me proactively when my account moved across from Avonline, to explain how I could benefit from one of their packages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
I have been waiting for my refund since May, as the satellite couldn’t be installed at my property due to the location. It’s now July and still no refund received. I keep being told you will receive payment in 3-5 working days. They are not trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi We’re sorry that you have not had the best time with us recently. We’re keen to investigate this for you and turn things around. So that we are able to do this please pop us a message at feedback@bigblu.co.uk Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Clear, easy to understand help about transferring to another package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
good service if you are out in the sticks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gary Thank you for your support, glad we can help! Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
All good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John Thank you for your support, glad we can help! Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Speed very bad . Waiting too long on phone calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi We’re really sorry you’re experiencing a delay in getting through to us, our call volumes are higher than usual. If you could drop us a message at feedback@bigblu.co.uk with your contact information, I will be happy to schedule a call from a member of the team. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
With both technical and customer service I have had a very good service from the Big Blu staff. They listened carefully and explained the service in a manner and way that was understandable and sympathetic to the customer needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Keith Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
A big thank you to Alex in customer services who was most helpful and whose suggestions have worked really well. Michael.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Michael This is lovely to hear, I have passed your feedback on to Alex who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful online sales team. Await the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your support, glad we can help! Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and friendly service and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Changing satellite package, I dealt with a Sam Tallant working from home. Level of service was very good, with frequent calls back and emails to answer all my questions. Great result, new equipment to be installed upgrading us at a very good price. New subscription more base data than our old one and a reduced price. Can not fault Bigblu and their Sales Advisor Sam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Neil This is lovely to hear, I have passed your feedback on to Sam who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Francesco was excellent. Explained everything patiently and fully. Personable and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Dominic This is lovely to hear, I have passed your feedback on to Francesco who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
They are friendly, helpful, informative and know their product. Big Blu even saved me money on a recent upgrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Helen Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service so far waiting for instalation on 14/05
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Deidre Thank you for your support, glad we can help! Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service every time. The reason not full marks - cost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback! Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptionally impressive level of product knowledge and professionalism from Francisco. Customer service at its best. JB.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey I have passed your feedback on to Francesco who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Quick reactions to my e-mails and great help sorting out my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your support, glad we can help! Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Treat their good reviews with a high degree of suspicion. My parents are paying €100 (they operate in Ireland also) a month for a phone line that does not work for more than a year now, 2.5 mbps download speed during the day and less than 1 mbps in the evening. Been trying to cancel for a long time now. Through registered post, emailing and calling. And when you call, you get through to a nice sale agent, you say you want to cancel and they put you through on hold for a long time then cut you off. The only option now is to cancel the debit order. However, I have now read on ispreview that they send out debt collectors. Once you are with this thuggish company you'll feel truly trapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bigblu is rated 3.5 based on 1,219 reviews