Bigblu Reviews

3.48 Rating 1,211 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Bigblu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Bigblu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01869222900

Email:

info@bigblu.co.uk

Location:

Broadband House
108 Churchill Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bigblu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team member was extremely helpful, answering all of my questions clearly. She was informative and had to hand the exact information needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Booked a cancellation due to selling our property which has now fallen through. Called to cancel the cancellation and they were extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with Big Blu and the service they provide. Phoned up to add more data and it was done immediately - no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 months ago
Rang up for help. Got straight through to an operator who was very helpful. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey William Platt, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful with my query, which was sorted out...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Katherine Price, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service received from the operator when we telephoned to seek advice. Call was answered promptly and the operator could not have been more friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Tech telephone was answered promptly. Abdullah analysed the problem causing my broadband to fail and patiently took me through process to restore it. He has emailed me procedure so hopefully I can do it myself if/when the problem recurs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Great flexible service and quick with telephone enquiries when one has problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect as always. Cannot fault the service even from the depths of rural Ireland. And the staff are great in dealing with queries promptly and in a friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Suzanne Ruthven, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Great support service when broadband went down
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 6 months ago
Interaction with customer service was prompt and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 7 months ago
Good product. Reliable . Service providers very helpful but sometimes difficult to get in contact from my country . Overall a good service provider
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 7 months ago
Alex was extremely helpful Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey, This is lovely to hear, I have passed your feedback on to Alex, who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 7 months ago
Mat, Ankit and Abdullah were excellent. All were patient, pleasant and very helpful. All gave good clear instructions and tips for the successful installation of the modem and router recently purchased from Bigblu. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey, This is lovely to hear, I have passed your feedback on to Mat, Ankit and Abdullah, who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 8 months ago
The help I was given was first class unfortunately I will need an engineer to come and fix the problem with my satellite after only a year I am surprised as it looks like a build up of condinsation which will cost me £80 so not cheap but I don't wish to fall off a ladder trying to install the piece with one hand otherwise it would have been sent to me free of charge with instructions so the company are doing there best in that respect
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Conor, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 8 months ago
Technical assistance has always been quick, courteous, and efficient, even with difficult problems to resolve. Abdullah, in particular, has given me critical constructive advice that resolved a nagging issue. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey I have passed your feedback on to Abdullah who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 8 months ago
As we live "in the sticks" we where delighted to get a faster broadband than the phone companey's could provide . Big blue provided an excellent service until we where fortunate to get super fast fibre broadband provided under the government voucher scheme, other wise I am sure we would have remained with Bigblu.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Paddy Thank you for your support, glad we could help! Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 8 months ago
No wait time on the phone and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Roger Thank you for your support, glad we can help! Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 8 months ago
It may be expensive but the service was friendly, courteous, prompt and efficient. It made the call a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 8 months ago
The Technician, Abdullah, was very patient with my lack of technical knowledge and is helping me with our internet issues. RD
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Bigblu is rated 3.48 based on 1,211 reviews