Bigblu Reviews

3.5 Rating 1,216 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Bigblu
3.5
Based on 1,216 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Bigblu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01869222900

Email:

info@bigblu.co.uk

Location:

Broadband House
108 Churchill Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bigblu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Owing to the change of the portal my account was in debt however a charming and helpful young lady sorted the situation out in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A little problem in the payment system, but it that was very well solved by an extreemly friendly person from the costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Kees, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got the upgrade I needed and the person I spoke to at customer services was friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Alistair, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Got the answers I was asking for quickly and efficiently with no problem, found that I could do downloads between 1 and 6 am without using my data...thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey CJ, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 5 months ago
Answered my query in a informed and courteous way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Alistair D, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 5 months ago
The team member was extremely helpful, answering all of my questions clearly. She was informative and had to hand the exact information needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 6 months ago
Booked a cancellation due to selling our property which has now fallen through. Called to cancel the cancellation and they were extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with Big Blu and the service they provide. Phoned up to add more data and it was done immediately - no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 8 months ago
Rang up for help. Got straight through to an operator who was very helpful. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey William Platt, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful with my query, which was sorted out...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Katherine Price, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service received from the operator when we telephoned to seek advice. Call was answered promptly and the operator could not have been more friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Tech telephone was answered promptly. Abdullah analysed the problem causing my broadband to fail and patiently took me through process to restore it. He has emailed me procedure so hopefully I can do it myself if/when the problem recurs.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Great flexible service and quick with telephone enquiries when one has problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect as always. Cannot fault the service even from the depths of rural Ireland. And the staff are great in dealing with queries promptly and in a friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Suzanne Ruthven, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Great support service when broadband went down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 11 months ago
Interaction with customer service was prompt and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Reliable . Service providers very helpful but sometimes difficult to get in contact from my country . Overall a good service provider
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased that you are happy with the service you are receiving. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Alex was extremely helpful Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, This is lovely to hear, I have passed your feedback on to Alex, who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Mat, Ankit and Abdullah were excellent. All were patient, pleasant and very helpful. All gave good clear instructions and tips for the successful installation of the modem and router recently purchased from Bigblu. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, This is lovely to hear, I have passed your feedback on to Mat, Ankit and Abdullah, who I am certain will be delighted to read your positive comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 1 year ago
The help I was given was first class unfortunately I will need an engineer to come and fix the problem with my satellite after only a year I am surprised as it looks like a build up of condinsation which will cost me £80 so not cheap but I don't wish to fall off a ladder trying to install the piece with one hand otherwise it would have been sent to me free of charge with instructions so the company are doing there best in that respect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Conor, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Thanks The team @Bigblu Feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Bigblu is rated 3.48 based on 1,216 reviews