Eurofit Autocentres Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,035 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Eurofit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eurofit Autocentres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 77 33

Email:

hello@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:

Eurofit Autocentres Head Office
Barrett House
111 Millfields Road
Bilston
West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurofit Autocentres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 1 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used this garage for the first time and would not hesitate in using them again. Extremely fair and competitively priced. Honest, reliable and friendly, we would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Booked in for two new rear tyres, on the Tuesday "which they had in stock", day of drop of Friday, tyres aren't in stock! So took more time booking in. time of pick up mistake with price of tyres and although they honoured there price there seemed to be an ability to adjust the price at the till, kept waiting ridiculous amount of time, very disappointing as service in the past as always been good
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly helpful staff , Very professional Will recommend to family & friends Excellent service ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
Posted 4 months ago
Mot and puncture repair at Stafford Park Telford - price was very fair. I was served by Kevin Whyte who dealt with me quickly and politely. I was advised what work would be required at the next service and will have no hesitation in trusting my car with Eurofit when that service is due. The service was excellent and fairly priced and I will definitely return.
Posted 5 months ago
What a friendly and helpful team! A big Thank you to the staff at Dunstall Road Eurifit Centre in Wolverhampton!๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘ Despite working under the present Covid restrictions they were courteous and helpful but even more importantly they appreciated the urgency to fit a replacement exhaust part. Without the rapid response to my dilemma I would not have been able to meet my granddaughter from school on time. The team are my Heroes of the Hour. Thank you so much!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good customer service and great price,only took 20 minutes for 4 new tyres fitted ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
Posted 5 months ago
I went in to the Stafford park branch this week and it was so much better then my last experience there, the new lad (Kevin) in reception seems to have it so much more organised now and is very calm under alot of pressure. Great customer service and he is very knowledgable about the trade. Well done everyone at Stafford park
Posted 5 months ago
I had a last min MOT. They were fully booked but kindly squeezed me. All done within the hour. Honest modern professional service with a smile. Stafford branch
Posted 5 months ago
Took my car in for its MOT after using someone else for years, fast, efficient, nice clean, warm area to wait whilst car was MOTโ€™d. Kept updated throughout by Kev Whyte, great service, will be recommending to friends and family.
Posted 5 months ago
Always friendly & efficient. I also always leave feeling that Iโ€™ve had value for money. Wouldnโ€™t (and donโ€™t) hesitate to recommend to friends and relatives.
Posted 5 months ago
booked my car in full service mot quoted ยฃ175 only took them a few hours, all done very friendly, nice staff, they can keep having my business
Posted 5 months ago
Had my car serviced and MOT'd at the stafford Park branch, a few faults on the mot that the guys rectified and all for a great price too, I couldn't fault the service, and the communication from kev Whyte was spot on, will definitely be returning
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks to the Bloxwich branch. Got in for MOT, they identified a fail but mended on the day at very reasonable cost. Haven't gone looking for work like some test centres I have used
Posted 5 months ago
The Manager at the Bilston Branch Hinesh is very helpful and understanding. He is professional and gives me confidence in advising my friends and family to go to Eurofit for their motoring needs.
Posted 5 months ago
Went to Wolverhampton branch for timing belt change and canโ€™t say anything short of brilliant. Service, price, staff, communication - brilliant
Posted 5 months ago
Always 5โ˜† service, the manager is polite and explains all that is required and what's been done, fare price, I us them even though there not the closest garage to me....
Posted 6 months ago
Did all of the work on our MOT failure. Excellent service and very competitive prices. Gorsebrook Rd, Wolverhampton
Posted 6 months ago
Great service with a smile, competitively priced and on time! Thanks to Robbi and all the crew at Eurofit Stafford Park 4 Telford.
Posted 6 months ago
100% excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Eurofit Autocentres is rated 4.54 based on 1,035 reviews