Eurofit Autocentres Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,035 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Eurofit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eurofit Autocentres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 77 33

Email:

hello@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:

Eurofit Autocentres Head Office
Barrett House
111 Millfields Road
Bilston
West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurofit Autocentres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 1 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We deserve eurofit Autocentres Bilston branch outstanding customer service above and beyond. Amazing service from Mr H and also a good morning from mike in which made me feel welcome and comfortable with the people with in the branch. Mr H took my ibiza in a for a interim service and believe me the workmanship was offered was to a high standard of service and quality reassurance also made a inspection check underneath my ibiza didn't even expect that kind of service and happy customer. Voted Best service from my point of view and l've used all different eurofit branches. So on that note I highly recommend the Bilston branch as my number 1 car servicing garage/M.O.T centre in the Wolverhampton area. A big thank to MR H for 5 stars outstanding customer support and advice a credit to the company.
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Polite professional good price
Posted 2 months ago
Really good the best
Posted 2 months ago
All the staff and managers are brilliant can’t fault the service and quality of work done to my van. I knew it needed some work done before I came here for an M.O.T but really happy how fast they got it all road worthy for me. I highly recommend bringing any vehicle here. Five stars 👏
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service as always
Posted 2 months ago
Mot . Wednesfield branch . Very efficient and polite . Thank you .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much! Fast, professional, friendly staff. A spacious waiting area if you prefer to wait for a fast job. Thank you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Stafford road branch. Great customer service from shaz, great price too!
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and price
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Recommend to everyone
Posted 3 months ago
Faheem and Tanya were super helpful! Can’t thank them enough
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service provided. Tania & Faheem both exceptional. Would recommend this garage to everyone....10/10
Posted 3 months ago
great service and prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service, nice and space waiting area, friendly staff. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Went to Stafford park for my car to be sorted, staff were great there and Suni did a great job sorting it, highly recommend them top class lads.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using Eurofit Stafford Park for the past 5 years and I have always found the service to be excellent. The guys who work there are really friendly and helpful, and have always been willing to help my wife out with any car related problems while I was working overseas. Earlier this month, they changed the tyres on my car while I waited. Only this week, I went in to check a noise coming from my car’s engine and on the same day, they sourced a good price for the part and changed it. For me, these guys have done a brilliant job at looking after my cars and I would thoroughly recommend using them.
Posted 3 months ago
Shaz customer service was excellent very happy with his service
Posted 3 months ago
Well happy had not at bloxwich on sat very nice staff will be going back when I need to I have used some bad garages in my time but feeling positive now thanks Guys
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and very satisfied with the service that was completed on my car by Luke. Would recommend to anyone and will keep coming back.
Posted 3 months ago
Eurofit Autocentres is rated 4.54 based on 1,035 reviews