www.eurocarparts.co.uk Reviews

2.46 Rating 13 Reviews
31 %
of reviewers recommend www.eurocarparts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.eurocarparts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered on line received wrong product, When I phoned they only seemed interested in me returning the product when finally they sent it out they only sent 1 where I had ordered and paid for 4,After 4 telephone calls I am told it could be up to 2 weeks as it has to come from county down ... This is only a bottle of Redex what would happen if it was something urgent ... Terrible of you Eurocar parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had a delivery and also picked up parts from this company and I found them to be on the ball and very very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prices and stock ok but extremely unprofessional staff at Rochester City Estate. Foul language and constant moaning in front of customers. Reminiscent of a 1970s builders merchant. Recently encountered (again) a larger lady member of staff (possibly a manager?) swearing at staff....but it's ok cos she does it in a jokey manner!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good all round but major user experience flaw on website. A failed debit card pmt is handled very poorly, it kicks you out from the transaction process and removes the items from the basket. Forcing you to start again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a new car battery and paid the extra cost for next day delivery. Received battery 6 days later and customer services have so far ignored all my emails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sent me the wrong item. I've emailed them and not heard anything back for literally 3 weeks. Because of this I will not be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would of give 5 start but unfortunately Kings Lynn branch is awful. Very slow and lazy .They seen me and still was waiting 5 min till they finish chat and drink tea behind the counter also being pregnant nobody offered to help carry heavy parts to the car or open door even though I was the only customer at the time . Very dissatisfied!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
worst experience ever! purchased a pair of headlights for my vehicle. 6 weeks ago, gave it to the garage to fit. as soon as i got the car out of the garage i was aware of a few problems 1 - the projection of the lights were not correct - would most likely fail an MOT 2 - heavy condensation in the lights (within minutes) 3 - the lights were very weak the garage who fitted these lights, also agreed that these lights were well below standard, advised me i should take them back for a refund. I had to pay the garage again to remove these lights, in the mean time i just purchased lights from another supplier, as i didn't want to get an exchange from eurocarparts and have the same problem again. and pay on labour for a third time. this was a click and collect order - the day after fitting, i called the Wembley branch, who advised me to call the head office. I called the head office who advised me its nothing to do with them, and i should speak to the wembley branch again. Once i finally got through to someone in wembley again, they advised there is a 365 day return policy on click and collect orders. i advised them that i had to pay on labour to get the faulty lights removed, and that i wanted to make a claim on that. they advised that if any labour claim was to be made, that it would have to be sent away and be assessed by the manufacturer and that could take some time. they advised me that if i did not want to make a labour claim i could just come in with the faulty headlights and get a refund. yesterday i went into the branch, to be told totally different things. they were offering me a replacement of the same brand, but why would i take the risk on the same brand again? i was then told it would have to go back to the manufacturer for a test which can take up to 4 weeks even if i wanted a refund. in the end i had to fill out a form, send the part off, and god knows if i will ever hear from these guys again. constantly changing advice given according to how they feel, the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing in this place. wasted 350 pounds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overpriced parts compared to other suppliers think they are shuming private buyers in favour of businesses and the sale everyday is a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, goods arrived earlier than expected, in good condition and exactly what i ordered, happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cant ask for better
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
no happy cheap quality wishbone mercedes ml no happy no happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good choice and prices but queues are always long because people use same desk returns and sales ... sometimes people loose patience .... I have switched to home delivery because of that. I dread the day I have to buy and collect something urgently.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
www.eurocarparts.co.uk is rated 2.46 based on 13 reviews