Euro Car Care Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 495 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Euro Car Care Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Euro Car Care Ltd Reviews

About Euro Car Care Ltd:

Eurocarcare Ltd.
Specialists in Discount Parts, Service & Repair of Citroen, Peugeot, Renault, Fiat & Alfa Romeo. Express shipping daily worldwide. Next day delivery to UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332345869

Email:

parts@eurocarcare.net

Location:

Unit 3-4, Beaufort Court
Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Euro Car Care Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and fast shipping. Will recommend.
fantastic customer care service!!!! A+++++
Pieces conforme,délai de livraison rapide, très satisfait
Hi Mick I received my part,l have been looking for this part all over Australia for over 4 weeks with no luck and told a minimum of 8 week wait ., So decided to try Uk ,amazing within 6 days delivered from across the other side of the world.If only l decided to this 4 weeks ago! So very much appreciated Mick thank you so much for your amazing service. Stay safe and well
Dear Eurocarcare, The item I ordered was an engine mounting of Febi Bilstein, but the item I actually received was one of STC. I do not care which one but I wanted you to let me know that. Kind regards, Hirotaka Shirouzu
Mick managed to find us a 5th gear cog for our Renault Scenic RX4 that we couldn’t find anywhere else. Delivered to NSW only 10 days later. Absolutely fantastic service, highly recommend. Thank you!
I have not yet received this order. 26/05/2021, 12:13 'Shipment delayed in transit Recovery' Whatever that means? Status updates Local time Location Action 26/05/2021, 12:13 Shipment delayed in transit Recovery actions underway 25/05/2021, 11:17 Customs has released the goods 24/05/2021, 19:37 Marly La Ville Shipment awaiting physical release - customs controlled area 24/05/2021, 19:17 Marly La Ville Shipment being processed at TNT location. 24/05/2021, 14:07 Pre-arrival customs clearance process started. 21/05/2021, 00:56 Marly La Ville Shipment awaiting physical release - customs controlled area 21/05/2021, 00:39 Marly La Ville Shipment being processed at TNT location. 20/05/2021, 01:56 Dartford Shipment in transit 20/05/2021, 01:55 Dartford Shipment in transit 20/05/2021, 01:50 Dartford Shipment arrived at connection point 19/05/2021, 19:31 Nottingham Shipment in transit 19/05/2021, 18:49 Nottingham Shipment in transit 19/05/2021, 18:48 Nottingham Shipment in transit 19/05/2021, 18:06 Nottingham Shipment now at the depot nearest to collection address 19/05/2021, 15:06 Derby Shipment collected from collection address
Dear Mr Naylor Thank you so much for the one star review. We did ship out your order on the very same day that you placed your order on an economy delivery service to France. However I am not really sure that we deserve the one star as your order has been delayed by a couple of days. The delay was caused by a number of factors. Firstly the delay was with TNT the delivery people. But we accept responsibility as we choose to partner with them as they are the most reliable. Secondly, Brexit. Due to having left the EU we are now subject to some very inexplicable customs and border delays. But I will take personal responsibility for that, as I am fairly sure that it was MY vote to leave that tipped the balance. Thirdly, there appears to be a bit of kerfuffle about some pandemic that is going around. All this fuss about wearing masks, taking precautions, social distancing and reducing staff is clearly blown out of all proportion. Not much I can do about that, but I will take ownership of the problem as I did know a guy that had a pet bat when I was a child. Having taken the initiative to speak to TNT it appears your parcel is en route (as they say in France) and will be with you in the next day or two. Disasters of biblical proportions permitting. However, I would be much obliged if you could see your way clear to removing the one star as I feel it is not deserved. Should you wish any further information regarding the shipment this is the number for TNT France 0825 071071 Clearly you did not think to contact us in the first instance, but preferred to go public. Should you wish to take this unprecedented delay further here is the number for Reuters +442031973000 Kind regards Michael.
Thanks Mick for sending a small part a long way! The transaction was seamless. Roger in Australia
Many, many thanks for a job well done , clearly with a focus on customer satisfaction. TNT in Oz need to improve their efficiency to the level of their Euro counterparts. That aside, would 100% recommend Euro Car Care for their professionalism. Once again, many thanks.
J'ai passé ma commande un vendredi, je l'ai reçu le mardi d'après. Je ne peux que conseiller euro care, en effet le rapport qualité prix et eu top.
Attention to detail and getting the part to Oz in a matter of days for far less money than quoted locally was impressive .
Thanks, excellent service. Part exactly as per the web site and delivered quickly to New Zealand.
One of the best online car parts sellers.
Amazing delivery time of 5 days from UK and great prices I am very happy
Very quick delivery time
Mick found a Fiat roof part that no one else could help us with & it was delivered to me 7 days later in Brisbane Australia, first class service. Thank you
A very good experience shopping with Euro Car Care yet again. My Citroen parts were of good quality and competitively priced. Delivery was as stated and the parts were packaged well.
Great service
These guys know their stuff, made my purchase easy
Brilliant saved me £100
Euro Car Care Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 495 reviews