ETX Capital FR Reviews

4.17 Rating 36 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ETX Capital FR
Read ETX Capital FR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0805 111 253

Email:

newaccounts@etxcapital.fr

Location:

One Broadgate

Write Your review

Tell us how ETX Capital FR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
gooood
Posted 5 years ago
Almost one year that I works with ETX and I never had to complaint about anything. I'm using mainly the MT4. Never had any delay in the order execution. Withdraw process is easy and fast. The only regret is that ETX doesn't provide more social content (on YouTube, twitter, ...) on market analysis.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent broker with a very good online platform.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent
Posted 5 years ago
Bonne plateforme avec de bons prix et excellent service client !
Posted 5 years ago
Very good Broker, with the new app its great
Posted 5 years ago
Etx Capital represents for me the best service I have ever use. The ETX platform is clear, fast, and the ETX MT4 Platform offers many interesting features. Multilingual customer service is fast , available and friendly, and the call back service works efficiently. Spreads are competitive in this always growing business. However, ETX MT4 platform should, to my mind feature equities, which would be wonderful so we would be able to apply indicators that are not available on the ETX regular platform. One reason why I seldom trade equities is because the platform doesn't offer them on MT4, which is too bad, for I lately benefited from Alstom's rise, for instance (but it was a 'news' trading). I also appreciate the speed of withdrawals and deposits. I really hope ETX Capital will carry on improving and I will recommend it to my acquaintances. Gerard MAurez.
Posted 6 years ago
Very good,very good,very good..... Let's go !!!!
Posted 6 years ago
Hello, The plat form is very good and the choice of currencies is important. I really appreciate your fix spread and this point is the most important thing for me. You have the best spread compare to others brokers. Faithfully, Mr B. Balters
Posted 6 years ago
Très bon service. Clair précis. J'apprécie le récapitulatif des trades par mail chaque jour. Bonne impression de fiabilité. Merci.
Posted 6 years ago
Satisfais !
Posted 6 years ago
Je suis très impressionné par la rapidité de réponse de la part de Etx capital et leur service client qui est toujours très aimable. La plateforme est facile à utiliser et leurs spreads me permettent de faire des trades rentables. Je les ai déjà conseillés à plusieurs amis et on est tous satisfaits. En plus, ils vous tiennent au courant avec les dernières infos des marchés et ça c’est complètement gratuit. N’hésitez pas à essayer Etx capital.
Posted 6 years ago
Quick excution ,excellent staf contact help,easy margin, fast withdraw,good realy price never slippage,very nice and easy to use web trader.I work with many internationales brokers but ETX Capital is the very far best
Posted 6 years ago
LA PLATEFORME EST TRES RAPIDE ET L'INTERFACE EST TRES AGREABLE, LES RETRAITS DE FOND SONT TRAITES TRES RAPIDEMENT. JE RESTERAI FIDELE A ETX PRO CAR C'EST LA MEILLEUR PLATEFORME
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service à la clientèle. Spreads compétitifs. Ordres stop très facile et très rapide à placer. A quand un numéro vert pour la Belgique ?
Posted 5 years ago
Large produit CFD indices avec petit marge couverture exigé,marché d'actions aussi spreads sont bien serre convenable trés compétitives .Juste pour les Actions 10 eur de frais.Web platform facile a utiliser,agréable et rapide éxecutions des orders.Grafique avance il est une des meilleur .Les retraits Rapide et sans frais.Je conseille aux Traders debutent indices et forex riche gamme et facile d'utilisation.Je suis trés satisfait depuis deux ans d'utilisation
Posted 5 years ago
ETX Capital offers me a great platform to trade in the forex market by using my favorite metatrader 4. The customer service is easy to contact and helps me straight with all my questions. They may sometimes contact a bit too often but it is always for my good. A big plus is the bonus you get for your first inpayment. For beginners it is possible to use a forex demo account first, which is good for learning reasons. But there may could be more teaching materials. All in all, I'm very happy so far! Greetings from Berlin
Posted 5 years ago
L'écart est trop élevé après que les marchés à terme sont fermés Le CFD sur actions sont intéressants: 10 eur frais ,exige petit marge,stop loss garantie necessaire
Posted 5 years ago
Nouveau sur ETX, je n'ai fait qu'un seul trade. Comparé à d'autres brokers, il permet d'avoir des positions plus petites. Le service client est pour l'instant excellent
Posted 5 years ago
globalement satisfait par la plateforme. Dommage que pas toutes les valeurs du CAC soit disponible (Ex : Solvay) Frais correct et plateforme plutôt intuitive.
Posted 5 years ago
ETX Capital FR is rated 4.17 based on 36 reviews