ETX Capital FR Reviews

4.17 Rating 36 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ETX Capital FR
Read ETX Capital FR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0805 111 253

Email:

newaccounts@etxcapital.fr

Location:

One Broadgate

Write Your review

Tell us how ETX Capital FR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service à la clientèle. Spreads compétitifs. Ordres stop très facile et très rapide à placer. A quand un numéro vert pour la Belgique ?
Posted 5 years ago
Large produit CFD indices avec petit marge couverture exigé,marché d'actions aussi spreads sont bien serre convenable trés compétitives .Juste pour les Actions 10 eur de frais.Web platform facile a utiliser,agréable et rapide éxecutions des orders.Grafique avance il est une des meilleur .Les retraits Rapide et sans frais.Je conseille aux Traders debutent indices et forex riche gamme et facile d'utilisation.Je suis trés satisfait depuis deux ans d'utilisation
Posted 5 years ago
ETX Capital offers me a great platform to trade in the forex market by using my favorite metatrader 4. The customer service is easy to contact and helps me straight with all my questions. They may sometimes contact a bit too often but it is always for my good. A big plus is the bonus you get for your first inpayment. For beginners it is possible to use a forex demo account first, which is good for learning reasons. But there may could be more teaching materials. All in all, I'm very happy so far! Greetings from Berlin
Posted 5 years ago
L'écart est trop élevé après que les marchés à terme sont fermés Le CFD sur actions sont intéressants: 10 eur frais ,exige petit marge,stop loss garantie necessaire
Posted 5 years ago
Nouveau sur ETX, je n'ai fait qu'un seul trade. Comparé à d'autres brokers, il permet d'avoir des positions plus petites. Le service client est pour l'instant excellent
Posted 5 years ago
globalement satisfait par la plateforme. Dommage que pas toutes les valeurs du CAC soit disponible (Ex : Solvay) Frais correct et plateforme plutôt intuitive.
Posted 5 years ago
Nice commercial with bonus proposal on deposit. MT4 plateform works well.
Posted 5 years ago
Good trading platform expect the iPhone apps
Posted 5 years ago
A good trading platform with low spreads. My only negative point concerns the mobile application, which needs further improvements.
Posted 5 years ago
Nice cfd brocker ! Full of graphs
Posted 5 years ago
Etx Capital est une plateforme sérieuse avec une vraie disponibilité de la part du service clientèle.
Posted 6 years ago
I love your platform when I had more money I would start to make binary Action Pasquet Baptiste
Posted 6 years ago
The spread is too high after the futures markets are closed. The CFD on equities are interesting: no minimal fees is a great thing.
Posted 6 years ago
I WOULD LIKE IF YOU COULD ADD IN THE ADVANCED CHARTS THE POSSIBILITY OF X TICKS................TKS FIORENZO
Posted 6 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback! Your recommendation has been passed on to the relevant department and will be considered for implementation. All the best, ETX Capital
Posted 6 years ago
Tres bon feeling et sérieux Dommage que personne ne donne chaque semaine l evolution de la validation du bonnus Ca serai bien de savoir ou on en est de la validation du bonnus cordialement
Posted 6 years ago
Spreads intéressant, effet de levier correct (pas de prise de risque trop importante) Plate forme conviviale. Mais tarif pas toujours cohérents (cf mon mail de jeudi dernier) sans réponse de votre part. Manque information sur l'acquisition du bonus
Posted 6 years ago
No comment, everytging it's ok .
Posted 6 years ago
Plateforme efficace et personnalisablr à souhait. Pas de recommandation particulière
Posted 6 years ago
ETX Capital FR is rated 4.17 based on 36 reviews