ETX Capital FR Reviews

4.17 Rating 36 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ETX Capital FR
Read ETX Capital FR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0805 111 253

Email:

newaccounts@etxcapital.fr

Location:

One Broadgate

Write Your review

Tell us how ETX Capital FR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love your platform when I had more money I would start to make binary Action Pasquet Baptiste
Posted 6 years ago
Very good,very good,very good..... Let's go !!!!
Posted 6 years ago
Hello, The plat form is very good and the choice of currencies is important. I really appreciate your fix spread and this point is the most important thing for me. You have the best spread compare to others brokers. Faithfully, Mr B. Balters
Posted 6 years ago
The spread is too high after the futures markets are closed. The CFD on equities are interesting: no minimal fees is a great thing.
Posted 6 years ago
Go for your life!
Posted 6 years ago
Très bon service. Clair précis. J'apprécie le récapitulatif des trades par mail chaque jour. Bonne impression de fiabilité. Merci.
Posted 6 years ago
Satisfais !
Posted 6 years ago
Je suis très impressionné par la rapidité de réponse de la part de Etx capital et leur service client qui est toujours très aimable. La plateforme est facile à utiliser et leurs spreads me permettent de faire des trades rentables. Je les ai déjà conseillés à plusieurs amis et on est tous satisfaits. En plus, ils vous tiennent au courant avec les dernières infos des marchés et ça c’est complètement gratuit. N’hésitez pas à essayer Etx capital.
Posted 6 years ago
I WOULD LIKE IF YOU COULD ADD IN THE ADVANCED CHARTS THE POSSIBILITY OF X TICKS................TKS FIORENZO
Posted 6 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback! Your recommendation has been passed on to the relevant department and will be considered for implementation. All the best, ETX Capital
Posted 6 years ago
Tres bon feeling et sérieux Dommage que personne ne donne chaque semaine l evolution de la validation du bonnus Ca serai bien de savoir ou on en est de la validation du bonnus cordialement
Posted 6 years ago
Spreads intéressant, effet de levier correct (pas de prise de risque trop importante) Plate forme conviviale. Mais tarif pas toujours cohérents (cf mon mail de jeudi dernier) sans réponse de votre part. Manque information sur l'acquisition du bonus
Posted 6 years ago
Quick excution ,excellent staf contact help,easy margin, fast withdraw,good realy price never slippage,very nice and easy to use web trader.I work with many internationales brokers but ETX Capital is the very far best
Posted 6 years ago
No comment, everytging it's ok .
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for Consulting me. - Company and commercial is Okay ! - Trading plateform is very poor and not functional comparing to cmc for instance... - Product range are too small Ie... Should acces to US Rusell 400 small caps - Volatility of spreads and amount are not acceptable when big moves - Phone switch when volatility is not acceptable - Market shoud open AT TIME (very important) - Why taking interest rate when short ? and many others... thanks :)
Posted 6 years ago
Plateforme efficace et personnalisablr à souhait. Pas de recommandation particulière
Posted 6 years ago
LA PLATEFORME EST TRES RAPIDE ET L'INTERFACE EST TRES AGREABLE, LES RETRAITS DE FOND SONT TRAITES TRES RAPIDEMENT. JE RESTERAI FIDELE A ETX PRO CAR C'EST LA MEILLEUR PLATEFORME
Posted 6 years ago
ETX Capital FR is rated 4.17 based on 36 reviews