ETX Capital FR Reviews

4.26 Rating 35 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend ETX Capital FR
Visit Website

Phone:
0805 111 253

Email:
newaccounts@etxcapital.fr

Location:
One Broadgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ETX Capital FR?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"gooood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Thyssens J-P
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service à la clientèle. Spreads compétitifs. Ordres stop très facile et très rapide à placer. A quand un numéro vert pour la Belgique ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stéphane De Jonghe
Verified Buyer
"Almost one year that I works with ETX and I never had to complaint about anything. I'm using mainly the MT4. Never had any delay in the order execution. Withdraw process is easy and fast. The only regret is that ETX doesn't provide more social content (on YouTube, twitter, ...) on market analysis."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bulut Ergun
Verified Buyer
"Large produit CFD indices avec petit marge couverture exigé,marché d'actions aussi spreads sont bien serre convenable trés compétitives .Juste pour les Actions 10 eur de frais.Web platform facile a utiliser,agréable et rapide éxecutions des orders.Grafique avance il est une des meilleur .Les retraits Rapide et sans frais.Je conseille aux Traders debutent indices et forex riche gamme et facile d'utilisation.Je suis trés satisfait depuis deux ans d'utilisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dennis Ninnemann
Verified Buyer
"ETX Capital offers me a great platform to trade in the forex market by using my favorite metatrader 4. The customer service is easy to contact and helps me straight with all my questions. They may sometimes contact a bit too often but it is always for my good. A big plus is the bonus you get for your first inpayment. For beginners it is possible to use a forex demo account first, which is good for learning reasons. But there may could be more teaching materials. All in all, I'm very happy so far! Greetings from Berlin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bulut Ergun
Verified Buyer
"L'écart est trop élevé après que les marchés à terme sont fermés Le CFD sur actions sont intéressants: 10 eur frais ,exige petit marge,stop loss garantie necessaire"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Impossible de prendre des positions forcée dans le sens contraire (long et court impossible en même temps) sur les cfd indices, gage de gain pour le brooker..... Pas très "fair"!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frédéric Balussaud
Verified Buyer
"Nouveau sur ETX, je n'ai fait qu'un seul trade. Comparé à d'autres brokers, il permet d'avoir des positions plus petites. Le service client est pour l'instant excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Johann GIERCZAK
Verified Buyer
"globalement satisfait par la plateforme. Dommage que pas toutes les valeurs du CAC soit disponible (Ex : Solvay) Frais correct et plateforme plutôt intuitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice commercial with bonus proposal on deposit. MT4 plateform works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good trading platform expect the iPhone apps"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent broker with a very good online platform."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pierre Riffard
Verified Buyer
"A good trading platform with low spreads. My only negative point concerns the mobile application, which needs further improvements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pierre Viemon
Verified Buyer
"Nice cfd brocker ! Full of graphs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fourrer Régis
Verified Buyer
"Bonne plateforme avec de bons prix et excellent service client !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kühner, Andreas
Verified Buyer
"Very good Broker, with the new app its great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eric Verpiot
Verified Buyer
"Etx Capital est une plateforme sérieuse avec une vraie disponibilité de la part du service clientèle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gerard Maurez
Verified Buyer
"Etx Capital represents for me the best service I have ever use. The ETX platform is clear, fast, and the ETX MT4 Platform offers many interesting features. Multilingual customer service is fast , available and friendly, and the call back service works efficiently. Spreads are competitive in this always growing business. However, ETX MT4 platform should, to my mind feature equities, which would be wonderful so we would be able to apply indicators that are not available on the ETX regular platform. One reason why I seldom trade equities is because the platform doesn't offer them on MT4, which is too bad, for I lately benefited from Alstom's rise, for instance (but it was a 'news' trading). I also appreciate the speed of withdrawals and deposits. I really hope ETX Capital will carry on improving and I will recommend it to my acquaintances. Gerard MAurez."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I love your platform when I had more money I would start to make binary Action Pasquet Baptiste"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ETX Capital FR is rated 4.26 based on 35 reviews