ETX Capital DE Reviews

4.25 Rating 71 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend ETX Capital DE
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 589 2619

Email:
newaccounts@etxcapital.de

Location:
One Broadgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ETX Capital DE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Well working platform (MT4) and competitive products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"ETX Capital DE nehme ich als einen zuverlässigen Broker wahr, bei dem das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis recht gut ist. Wenn Sie etwas verbessern wollen, wünsche ich mir einen Bericht der Handelsaktivitäten, der täglich per eMail verschickt wird. Gern optional, also nur für die Kunden, die das wünschen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"wide range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All neccessary information in the chart . New indiators for recognize the swings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Viel Hintergrund, viele Anregungen, Vielen Dank. Best Regards fxseven"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Interessante Veranstaltung gutes Ambiente nette Kontakte."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Interessantes Seminar, toller, freundlicher Service vom Team. Die Idee mit dem Gewinnspiel ist super."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"interestsantes Seminar, sehr nette Betreuung und guter Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Gute information hilfreicher"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Insgesamt gute Idee und Ansatz Jedoch sehr tech inch und veers pixelated vortrag Bessel ware ein e Allgemein einfuahr"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hat Mir gut befallen. We're brim naechstenmal Wilder dabbing sein."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Super platform und betreuung."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Agenda wird kurz und praegnant, aber mit hoher Kompetenz abgearbeitet. Kein unnoetiges Gerede, sondern Fakten und know how. Seminarbegleitung super."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am a costumer from former alpari uk. I am glad to have a good help at etx capital."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Perfect und gut aufbereitet, klare struktur, gute tipps"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sehr interessant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Tolle Infos, nette Leute, alles Super, gerne wieder"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sehr kompetenter Vortrag , genre etwas tiefergehend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"hallo was mich so ein bischen stört ist das ich kein richtigen überblick habe welche aktion oder trade mich was und wieviel kostet ansonsten bin ich sehr zufrieden Gruß Klaus Wernecke"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"ETX is an excellent provider for CFD's. ETX has a very good and wide product range with favourable charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ETX Capital DE is rated 4.25 based on 71 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This