Ettore Cycling Reviews

4.8 Rating 230 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ettore Cycling
4.8
Based on 230 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Ettore Cycling Reviews

About Ettore Cycling:

Ettore is a UK based cycling brand who specialises in cycling clothing and accessories. We have many years of experience under our collective belts and as cycling enthusiasts ourselves, believe we are best positioned to offer what cyclists need and want.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Emailed you twice now ref the payment but you have not answered me can't find a phone number.Bag seems great thou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great value, very bright and reflective, does what is says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought this jacket for my daughter she loves it. Sleeves are long and she is well pleased that it goes beyond her waist and covers the back and bottom well- no draughts. Would definitely recommend this jacket for cycling so purchasing a second jacket for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently bought a Night Eagle Fluorescent Jacket. It is very good in terms of being windproof but havent yet tried it in terms of rain. Also very good high vis capacity. Two reflections -first, it would have benefitted from 1/2 side pockets as well as the pouch on the back and the small chest pocket. Second, the size chart is hard to locate on the site and to print off is somewhat unbelievable in terms of the measurements given - not least in terms of arm lengths and body lengths. Maybe you can give further thought to these, Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the product and the service. Will buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service, contacted to ask some specifics about whether my laptop would fit and quick and helpful response. The order process was simple and fast delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service, the jacket was slightly too small and they changed it without question.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order reviews were good. I’m not using it for cycling I wanted a reflective jacket to wear when I was out walking in the dark. It’s great as the sleeves are long and I have long arms. Very reflective, only downside I would give is it’s quite stiff and noisy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with the reflective jacket that I bought at great price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The delivery was very quick, the fit was perfect ( thanks to the sizing guide,) very happy with the quality, not been out in the rain yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient. Helpful. I bought a cycling rucksack for my daughter for xmas. It didn't suit her. There were no quibbles from Ettore - just simple and helpful instructions on how to return for a full refund. So pleased i have now bought a jacket fror myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am still waiting for my item to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The jacket is excellent,waterproof ,great visibility and really comfortable.price was excellent,and no problem with service.definitely deal again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’m wearing my cycling jacket for horse riding. It fits perfectly over my body protector and the chest pocket is big enough for my mobile phone. I’ve worn it in wet weather and it’s kept me dry. Visibility wise I’ve had great feedback, which makes me feel confident riding out in low light winter afternoons. Ordering to delivery was 48hrs and that was in the run up to Christmas so excellent customer service too. Would definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What a wonderful jacket. Very reflective and has a nice fleece lined collar and good number of pockets.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My Son is a regular cyclist and has used a top purchased from you for the past 5 years and has requested one for Christmas, I have purchased last week from you. Happy Christmas Regards ALEX Smethurst
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exceptionally pleased with my jacket, it is comfortable, completely weather and windproof. Sizing is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Seems very good. Wish they did gloves too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ettore Cycling is rated 4.8 based on 230 reviews