Ethos Travel Reviews

4.96 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ethos Travel
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ethos Travel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072841888

Email:

hello@ethostravel.co.uk

Location:

United House
39-41 North Road
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Ethos Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Richard L
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 4th July 2019
Stephen P
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 13th April 2019
Olivia T
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 8th September 2018
Jeannette B
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Meyrem L
Ethos Travel 5 star review on 2nd November 2017
Louise J
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from staff at Ethos, trust your recommendations and would not hesitate to book through yourselves for future trips.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sam was great with this last minute booking and it was a lovely holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A great holiday, thanks you to Ethos Travel for a very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really appreciated all the advise pre-travel that Tim @ Ethos gave us and his recommendation to upgrade at Qunci Villas was really worth it. Really impressed with Ethos as a travel company & would use again, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Will use Ethos again and continue to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Overall the flights and accommodation, more than met our expectations…I would recommend for anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing - truly special holiday, could not have been more perfect, a totally memorable holiday for our family. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Ethos for creating our perfect honeymoon! You worked with our specifications to make sure we had the most amazing time. Sam was fantastic and couldn't have provided better customer service. I have recommended Ethos to friends and wouldn't hesitate to do the same again. Thank you Ethos!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wanted to write to you to tell you what a fantastic time we have had over the last 2 weeks! Thank you for organising such a super holiday! I'm dreaming of a return trip soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
In one word: THANKS, for making this trip possible. We truly had a great time, enjoyed every bit of everything. Many thanks once again. PS: what's next for us?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I could talk forever about how much we enjoyed our trip, we definitely have the holiday blues… thank you for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We will happily recommend these hotels to family & friends & of course Ethos Travel too. Thank you so much Ross & Leila x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks a lot for your help on booking our holiday of a lifetime. We had the time of our lives. We would also recommend your service to others. Jim & Susie.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Ethos Travel for putting together an amazing honeymoon for us. Everywhere we went exceeded or expectations. We'd love to book with you again in the future, so please keep in touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for helping us put together a wonderful package. Your inside knowledge was very helpful and reassuring to know that we weren't just picking and hoping for the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Loved every moment, it was expensive, but worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have had the most AMAZING time!!! Thank you so much for all your advice and help along the way! It has been the most perfect of honeymoons!! Couldn't have been more perfect in fact! We will most certainly be using you guys again and will also be sure to recommend you to friends and family...the service you have provided is second to none! Thank you to you and your team for all your efforts!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything went very smoothly and we had a very enjoyable family holiday. We would certainly use Ethos Travel again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I just wanted to tell you it was one of my best trips ever….Thumbs up to you all at Ethos Travel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything was put together really well and the whole trip went really smoothly. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ethos Travel is rated 4.96 based on 192 reviews