Equestrian Supplements Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,226 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Equestrian Supplements

About Equestrian Supplements: A leading e-commerce company supplying Equine Supplements across the world. Not only do we offer Same Day Dispatch on most orders but we have regular customer discounts and special offers, we are convinced that once you buy from us you won't look back.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 17
46 Springwood Drive
Braintree
ESSEX

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helped to get my Mustang mare back on track.
Posted 4 months ago
5
Margaret Powell
Margaret Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because it works (cortaflex)
Posted 4 months ago
Megan Osborne-shaw
Megan Osborne-shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

product arrived quickly
Posted 5 months ago
Katherine Brunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The supplements I ordered arrived promptly and even had discount vouchers to use for future orders. Most products available seem to be priced very competively. I will be using Equestrian Supplements again! :-)
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products I purchase for our horses do what we expect and what stands in the product description. We always can count on these products! Our horses are 28 and 19 years old an as fit as many others only half this age. We count on you!
Posted 1 day ago
Chris Andrews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was well packaged and delivered faster than I expected. The quality of the liquid fed was excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and quick to order, delivery quick
Posted 2 days ago
Elaine Mcintyre
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price for this high quality item and very quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was exactly as I had expected in terms of size, colour, etc., and arrived well-packaged and on time.
Posted 4 days ago
Mette Larsen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delevery as promised. Great products.
Posted 5 days ago
Glynis Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A star plus will use again thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Graham Caddick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order , very helpful on phone and speedy delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and get discount for being a return customer. They are good at advising where in the process your order is. Fast delivery. What more can I ask for...
Posted 5 days ago
Diane Burns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy ordering and quick delivery . delivered intact too !!!1
Posted 6 days ago
Caroline Fane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unhappy that you do not sell Formula 4 Feet as I have to get it from a different supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great sortiment. Easy and quick delivery overseas
Posted 1 week ago
Hanne Jakobsen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hurtig levering 👍🏼
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsten Lynge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service, fast shipping to abroad at resonable shipping costs
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Marsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase. Delivery was very quick. Would be happy to buy from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good website, easy to use, good selection of products at great prices.
Fast delivery. Cannot fault service
Posted 1 week ago
J Rasmussen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Fisher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service, good products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pat Glaze
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service as ever
Posted 2 weeks ago
Equestrian Supplements is rated 4.91 based on 1,226 reviews