essentials4travel Reviews

4.65 Rating 34 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend essentials4travel

How would you rate essentials4travel?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Pauline Sennett
Verified Buyer
"Lady on phone v helpful re problems with on line ordering and discount code Only downside phone call v expensive on premium rate V prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Gina D'angelo
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time and was everything it promised to be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eduardo Ros Conmigo
Verified Buyer
"the item is very functional for travelling and will more convenient in transporting loads of luggages .i will be back for future purchases on travelling stuffs and other accessories and last i will recommend to all my friends and families."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fred Bidgood
Verified Buyer
"Our order was dealt with speedily and we are perfectly happy with the luggage supplied which fully satisfies our requirements. Very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lorraine Ross
Verified Buyer
"Not only the best deal online, but one of the few who treat Northern Ireland as art of the UK regarding postage, and quite rightly so, for that reason alone feedback would be positive, couple that with an exellent product and I'm happy to say I'll definately shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ashley Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Items arrived in the stated amount of time, price was good and we were kept informed of order progress via emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jeffrey Boville
Verified Buyer
"We were looking for a duffle style bag for our next trip. We have Samsonite luggage and find them to be of excellent quality. So looking at the features on this duffle it seemed to be just what we were looking for. It arrived quickly and did not disappoint."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lorraine Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the item, delivery & service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Williams
Verified Buyer
"Bought to replace my rapidly deteriorating bag from the same company. New item has been redesigned, is lighter and slightly bigger but not as robust. Personally I preferred the older item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trevor Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Bought anti ski knees wrist bands for pending holiday so haven't had a chance to try them out yet. The postage was fast and the bands look good quality and well priced so will update after holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Philip Davey
Verified Buyer
"Needed the product urgently having been let down by another supplier. It arrived within 24hours - perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simon Brook
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to make the booking and the hotel and car parking package was exactly what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Diana French
Verified Buyer
"The Skyflyte bag was packed well, delivered in good time and was just as described. ( I have others and love their strength, light weight and foldability.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
C J Niblett
Verified Buyer
"Goods as described, good condition and arrived on promised time .# What more can you ask ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan Mackinnon
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Goods as expected. Reasonably priced. Overall, happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alan Sylvester
Verified Buyer
"A pleasant and helpful service when I called to progress delivery. Samsonite bag was delivered on time as promised at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lynn Newell
Verified Buyer
"Suitcase arrived very quick and well packaged. Very pleased with purchase , have not used it yet so hoping it will stand up to my journey. Only one niggle it looked a bright blue on the website but its actually Navy = however I would use website again as impressed with communication and delivery and colour is a minor issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick excellent service, very happy with quality of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lynn Montgomery
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use; quick to deliver - will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Stapleton
Verified Buyer
"Goods were excellent delivery not as paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
essentials4travel is rated 4.65 based on 34 reviews