Esprahome Reviews

4.23 Rating 417 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Esprahome

How would you rate Esprahome ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gareth Allen-Stringer
Verified Buyer
"Best price. Quick delivery. Decent website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Jonathan Beale
Verified Buyer
"Delivery came and 3 out of 5 boxes damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The quality of the product - a bedroom stool - was better than I expected for the reasonable price. Assembly was simple. Delivery was excellent - only 3 days from ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Wendy Greenwood
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a bed on Sunday with free delivery, delivered Tuesday morning, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Shewan
Verified Buyer
"Prompt reply , less money than a competitor, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Cripps
Verified Buyer
"Item was very well priced and would have arrived the next day if I had not requested delivered a day later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Denis Willis-New
Verified Buyer
"Though the initial delivery was prompt, the product arrived damaged. When I reported the problem, rather than replacing the bed, I was sent out the parts to undertake the repairs myself. It appears to be a case of " you've complained so here's the parts, fix it yourself"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ankur Dhamija
Unverified Reviewer
"customer service useless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and product, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the customer service received from esprahome, unfortunately due to circumstances we were unable to be at home to receive the first delivery but it was not a problem to them and even the delivery man was excellent and insisted on carrying the package right to the door at our flat. Will not hesitate to use this firm again and also cheaper than the unit could be found anywhere else 5 star service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adele Bonshor
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a Jay Bee double guest bed. £200.00 cheaper than other retailers. Arrived quickly with free delivery. I had a response from my email query the same day. The bed had such huge savings, I had to check the matress was included in the price. .it was!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Pemberton
Verified Buyer
"Been spot on. Brilliant company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really easy site, cheaper product than a competitor was offering, very fast delivery, helpful delivery man who called and left the item where I asked him to as I was out. Nothing I can fault at all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a wardrobe, but only received half of it. Cannot actually get in contact with anyone to confirm when the rest will arrive. Why send half...who wants half of a wardrobe???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maria Bonnett
Verified Buyer
"This was the worst piece of furniture I have ever ordered. Flimsy, thin and wobbly. And they sent the wrong thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Late on delivery and only half of wardrobe been delivered. Still waiting for info on the rest of wardrobe. Unsatisfactory situation."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems, fast delivery, went together easily and look great, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wrong tv cabinet received, but decided to keep it as I received a discount. Tv cabinet is solid and looks nice although I would have preferred the original one. i changed the handles to pewter to match my other furniture and it now looks a lot more expensive. Would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered promptly, very easy to affix headboard and very comfortable. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marlyn Godfrey
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering. Super fast delivery. Some assembly of Jaybe small double folding bed but nothing too difficult. Not been used yet but hopefully be useful as a spare bed for the occasional guest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Esprahome is rated 4.23 based on 417 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This