Esprahome Reviews

4.24 Rating 405 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Esprahome

How would you rate Esprahome?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really easy site, cheaper product than a competitor was offering, very fast delivery, helpful delivery man who called and left the item where I asked him to as I was out. Nothing I can fault at all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a wardrobe, but only received half of it. Cannot actually get in contact with anyone to confirm when the rest will arrive. Why send half...who wants half of a wardrobe???"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Maria Bonnett
Verified Buyer
"This was the worst piece of furniture I have ever ordered. Flimsy, thin and wobbly. And they sent the wrong thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Late on delivery and only half of wardrobe been delivered. Still waiting for info on the rest of wardrobe. Unsatisfactory situation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems, fast delivery, went together easily and look great, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wrong tv cabinet received, but decided to keep it as I received a discount. Tv cabinet is solid and looks nice although I would have preferred the original one. i changed the handles to pewter to match my other furniture and it now looks a lot more expensive. Would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered promptly, very easy to affix headboard and very comfortable. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marlyn Godfrey
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering. Super fast delivery. Some assembly of Jaybe small double folding bed but nothing too difficult. Not been used yet but hopefully be useful as a spare bed for the occasional guest."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Come the next day lovely well made bed very thick mattress have not tried it as guest bed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price, and extremely quick delivery. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thick mattress and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Apart from accepting the order, no other communication without me first trying to get answers. No one answering phones on Monday. No answer to emails on Monday ?. Courier company used by Eprahome also very poor. Very poor. The goods purchased ie Richmond Pine 2 Door 2 Drawer Wardrobe. Utter rubbish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Caitlynn Brook
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a bookcase and a chest of drawers. On the Wednesday I received notice that the bookcase would be delivered the following day. At 7am on the Thursday I was provided with a delivery window. This text said ‘please contact the following nymber’ however no number was included. I immediately tried to phone the number provided in the text the previous day and rearrange. I was informed that there was nobody currently available to take my call and advised to leave my details and I would be called back. I did not receive a call back so I phoned again at 9am. I was on hold for a few minutes before it again advised me to leave my details for a call back. This happened a third time when I phoned at 9:30; there was no provision to allow me to remain on hold (although this may be due to the fact the number was not included within my unlimited minutes and cost a fee to call) and I did not leave my details on the second and third call. At no point did anyone phone me back. When I got home that day I found the item had been delivered to my neighbour; I was not pleased by this. On the Friday I got a text that I would receive delivery of my second item that day; on this occasion I had not received a warning the day before. Again the text did not provide a phone number. It provided a window of 7:52 to 9:52. I had to leave the house at 10:10 for an appointment that could not be rearranged. The item did not arrive within that window or before I had to leave. When I returned I found it had been delivered to the house on the opposite side of the road. I am very unhappy with the service I received, the fact I was unable to contact them and discuss the delivery, that I did not receive a call back and that the delivery did not arrive in the time I was informed. I will not be using this seller again and would not recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great desk, quick prompt delivery easy to assemble ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods received damaged. Waiting over a week to confirm arrangements to return item. No calls back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 stars for the product but unfortunately the way it was packaged and delivered was totally unsatisfactory. Parts of the bed had burst out of the boxes. Luckily it wasn't damaged but the boxes clearly don't hold the weight of the bed. Had to check that all the parts were there before the delivery driver left which was just time consuming and unnecessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Raeburn
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and a superb price for this chair. Very easy assembly, and on first impression it's very comfortable (quite firm & nice lumbar support, which I prefer). Time will only tell on how well it wears, but so far so good! I like the slim back, and modern look too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery timescale wasn’t to bad the bed sturdy, well made and looks great though the instuctions to build it up wasn’t clear and was mixleading but overall it’s a great bed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was left with products that didnt match but was promised that they would. rude service when i asked for this to be put right. terrible experience ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficient service and we are delighted with our purchase. Exactly as pictured on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Esprahome is rated 4.24 based on 405 reviews