Esprahome Reviews

4.31 Rating 370 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Esprahome

How would you rate Esprahome?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Andrea Claydon
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and quick service. Timely response to customer service enquiry. Would absolutely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 28 minutes ago
Visit Website
Samantha Coombs
Verified Buyer
"The bed is great value, sturdy and attractive. Very pleased. The delivery was very quick but we had no communication on the delivery date and came home from work to find it propped up against the front door. Therefore not happy about the delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Victoria Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"A great company. The customer service was excellent when I had an issue with one of my blinds they replaced with brand new ones. They kept me informed every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery. Easy to out together. Ideal for small space when storage needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Parts delivered were broken asked for replacement parts which were sent and were also broken. Delivered by DPD who obviously don’t care and items were not packed well to protect. Quality of item very poor. Was given a 10% refund but really should have been offered a full refund and the pieces returned But don’t think they were too interested to do that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great communication from Simon. Products delivered within the given time frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Natasha King
Verified Buyer
"It took 3 attempts at delivery. Finding out on the actual Delivery date that the bed won’t be arriving. No communication from customer services. Terrible service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amanda Plummer-Laidler
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Great customer service when headboard screws were missing. Love the bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gillian Capps
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Leanne Broadhurst
Verified Buyer
"I do a lot of online shopping & this has to be the BEST online purchase I’ve ever made. Ordered 4 items of furniture for our living room, thought the price was too good to be true so wasn’t expecting great quality but took the risk & it 100% paid off, it’s perfect! I am recommending to everybody I know!!!! Can’t wait to buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item was as good as picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to deal with, very helpful and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good value, good product, happy all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered my chair on Sunday evening and it was delivered on the Tuesday! Good service and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product!! Excellent value for money - Looks great and is very sturdy. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"delivery and order was very quick but product was a bit naff, self assembly chest of drawers 3 out of 4 self locking pins to hold side panels on broke through laminate face leaving cracks on panel face. Can supply pics if reqd."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service. Fast and Efficient . Would definitely buy from them again. Purchased a Jay-be fold up bed which I founds here at the best price with free delivery and got delivery next day , when other sites said would be 3-5 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The products that I wanted at a very competitive price and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Irene Scott
Verified Buyer
"A good firm to deal with. Furniture very sturdy and everything's included that you need to build it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was very good and my unit stand was so easy to make up. We are very pleased with our purchase thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Esprahome is rated 4.31 based on 370 reviews