Escapade Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,612 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Escapade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.35 out of 5
Read Escapade Reviews

About Escapade:

Bringing smiles, laughter and joy to 1000's every day.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 485 7384

Email:

Bmaisuria@escapade.co.uk

Location:

45-46 Chalk Farm Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Escapade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good communication & Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
it’s a very good store i’d never bought from it before!
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality transfers. I'll definitely be buying more. Downside the delivery was nearly as expensive as the tattoos
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products for price, and promptly delivered. Only minor quibble was that I didn't get an email acknowledging my order, so wasn't sure that the good would turn up until they actually came. Otherwise would be 5/5
Posted 1 year ago
My costume was in perfect condition. It was amazing quality for the price. Overall I would shop again and suggest to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Love these fangs, they’re so realistic and I felt very cool wearing them. One of my fangs was too loose and kept falling out (despite reading the instructions with extreme care - perhaps I was rushing a bit) but this problem was thankfully rectified with good old fashioned chewing gum and the fang happily stayed in place all night. Would recommend!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Have returned my item this morning .. was ok but to reveling for me . The headdress had a mark on .. the thing I’m upset about is it cost me £5:010 to return will u refund me this
Posted 1 year ago
Fast quick service. Item came as described and picture showed. 4 stars not 5 because the inflatable back back kept deflating and also no instructions of how to dress in it, such as the Velcro parts didn’t know where attached to what. Thanks for the purchase though very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Not delivered in time for my event, but the costume was good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Received everything on time and as stated. However received two of the same, unsure if my mistake or Escapade.
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery. Sizing is realistic and the outfit looked good. Will use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, the product came even earlier than I expected. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Costumes great, shame the same can't be said for the wigs they are so screwed up and squashed that the flick wig doesn't flick,and the male wig flicks everywhere so can't be used as it just sticking out all over the place.
Posted 1 year ago
Had to put a few stitches in. Material could be of better quality.beautiful colour got a fantastic handbag made of purple beads matches perfict
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient, well laid out website. The postage costs need to be clearer though as the full postage cost wasn’t clear till the email invoice came through.
Posted 1 year ago
good, didn’t realise the costume was elbow length and gloves made it full length and it is quite see through but came fast and does look really good
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to place order and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
All good but the product is not exactly as it looks in the picture
Posted 1 year ago
Great site. Items came quickly and well packaged. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Website has so much to choose from at reasonable prices! Would prefer more offers though!
Posted 1 year ago
Escapade is rated 4.56 based on 2,612 reviews