Escapade Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,612 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Escapade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.35 out of 5
Read Escapade Reviews

About Escapade:

Bringing smiles, laughter and joy to 1000's every day.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 485 7384

Email:

Bmaisuria@escapade.co.uk

Location:

45-46 Chalk Farm Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Escapade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The size guide on the website was in chest size for the ninja turtle morph suits. We ordered 2 mediums because they were the correct chest size. They turned up and the packet said suitable for people up to 5ft 4. We are both 5ft 11.... Had to cut the costume up and not zip them to make them fit as it was so last minute. Wasn't going to write a review until they emailed asking for one
Posted 1 year ago
Top costume and quick delivery.
Will buy again from you
Posted 1 year ago
did not get our order in time for our event.
Posted 1 year ago
Gloves I ordered, nails were coming off before even wearing them.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazed by the quality of the 2 costumes I purchased. Would definitely buy from you again. Have already passed on the website to others. Delivery was punctual which is important to me. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and super fast delivery. Costumes where top quality would highly recommend
Escapade 5 star review on 2nd November 2019 Escapade 5 star review on 2nd November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and great costume.

Fast delivery and great costume.
Purchased Zombie outfit for Halloween trick or treat with family and friends.
Got some great feedback from people around streets and at houses ..
Many asked for Selfies with their kids and parents too....felt famous šŸ¤£
Thanks for a great night @escapade
Escapade 5 star review on 2nd November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant costume my daughter looked amazing the only thing was it was see through but was easily rectified will definitely be ordering again and recommending you very happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
when I placed my order it came really quick which was amazing as I only had a few days for a party & I ordered it last minute.... the costume fitted well and felt great! would definitely order from here again
Escapade 5 star review on 2nd November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic service super fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Have returned my item this morning .. was ok but to reveling for me . The headdress had a mark on .. the thing I’m upset about is it cost me £5:010 to return will u refund me this
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and great range of products at reasonable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Timely delivery and met the purpose.My daughter loved and celebrated it.
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't sure what to wear for halloween! Wife and kids had their costumes sorted and I could feel the pressure mounting. I stumbled across Escapade on the web and found the perfect grim reaper outfit to go with my skeleton mask. Total relief! Outfit was perfect and great quality. The Price and selection was best i could find online. Very highly recommended.
Escapade 5 star review on 2nd November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Was posted quicky and received in perfect condition
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality costume! Came very quickly as well as it was so close to Halloween, I understand it can busy very happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic costume my son loved it , he was trick and treat in it Thursday then party tonight , he is 13 years old the xs mens fits him perfect he was pennywise .
The delivery was on time too glad I paid the extra for it to b here on time .
Thanks so much
One happy lil man and mommy šŸ¤—šŸ˜˜šŸ‘Š
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality. Exactly what it looks like online. Great fit and look. Great value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Exemplary service - quick delivery and item was exactly as seen on the website. Would definitely shop again.
Posted 1 year ago
Escapade is rated 4.56 based on 2,612 reviews