Escapade Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,612 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Escapade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.35 out of 5
Read Escapade Reviews

About Escapade:

Bringing smiles, laughter and joy to 1000's every day.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 485 7384

Email:

Bmaisuria@escapade.co.uk

Location:

45-46 Chalk Farm Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Escapade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great website!
Posted 1 year ago
WW1 uniform very poor quality material,almost see through trousers,no pocket as per photograph. On the otherhand delivery was very prompt. I suppose you get what you pay for.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick process great product good price
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and quality costume!
Ordered the mystical mummy fancy dress outfit and horror white contact lenses for a Halloween party. I recieved plenty of compliments and will be ordering from Escapade again.
Thank you!
Escapade 5 star review on 3rd November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, great prices and items exactly as described. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. I have bought a few suits from escapade and all been great
Posted 1 year ago
The costumes received were all of great quality, sensible fit to the size on the package and the parcels were received very quickly. thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn't really expecting great quality for the price I paid but was pleasantly surprised by actually how good each item was. Exceptional value for money, quality products and prompt delivery. Would recommend to anyone and will be using again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I didht receive my costum. You sister must to not going try when all address is not directly added. Make a note for the next time and return my money. Thank you. How can you restore my money ?
Posted 1 year ago
Hello the costume suited us great. Size and quality very good. And the costumes created the true impression of halloween masks. Our order was processed quickly and delivered on time. We are satisfied. Thank you.
Escapade 5 star review on 3rd November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant quality, loved my whole outfit, fitted me perfectly. I got so many compliments on my outfit 5* for everything
Escapade 5 star review on 3rd November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Beards needs a little extra to tie it on but other than that is fantastic I even won best costume at the party ☺
Escapade 5 star review on 2nd November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
it had a good selection of costumes but the layout isnt that good and the delivery makes no sense but it was alright customer service seem like nice people
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, fits well on a tall 15 yr old. Mask is scarier in reality. Great value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and fast delivery!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for a quality mask. Arrived early. Will be my go to for future fancy dress costumes
Posted 1 year ago
I bought white eye contact lens for Halloween night! They were fantastic. Got lots of attention and made my costume stand out
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic costume and excellent service as always!
Escapade 5 star review on 2nd November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two dress of same size (small) for my twin kids. When I put those on one dress came out as way bigger than the other one. My kid couldn’t put it on and it ruined their Halloween party. Still giving 3 star as the one which seems to be the right size is a real good dress.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quicker than expected, was well packed and we were delighted with purchases.
Posted 1 year ago
Escapade is rated 4.56 based on 2,612 reviews