Escapade Reviews

4.64 Rating 508 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Escapade

Write Your review

Tell us how Escapade made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Callum Reynolds
"Great product, quick delivery! Very happy with everything"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Matthew Hill
"Our grog dog absolutely loves his Star Wars out for.. excellent service from the team at escapade !"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tinisha Elliston
"I accidentally put the wrong delivery address on my order. As soon I made staff at Escapade aware of this, they contacted Royal Mail and speedily had the parcel redirected. They called me to keep me updated and was very realistic with the prospect that I may not receive my parcel on time any more. However, it did arrive on time and I am thankful for their assistance an customer service care provided to me, as my son was desperate to wear true Black Panther costume to his party. Now because of them his request has been granted. Thanks xx"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick response from order to delivery. Delivered in perfect condition, inclusive of parcel tracking. Perfect!! Both costumes were well packed. Excellent value for money, so my wife and I are delighted. Look absolutely superb when we tried them on. Bought for New Years Eve party, can’t wait. Happy New Year everybody. Thank you Escapade."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered dressing up wigs etc and they came super fast and were as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Bought the Margaret Thatcher outfit, Quick delivery, well packed,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Simple to order and quick delivery, plus the products were good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very efficient service and delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent service received within days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Fabulous costume that is true to size and speedy safe delivery of the costume too. Would definitely recommend Escapade 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very happy with my purchase thank you. Grandson will love this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything as stated great costume and quick delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very reasonable & excellent quick deliveryaa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cheap, came very quickly and decent quality. The only thing that could be improved is the velcro straps on the lederhosen. They came undone very easily!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic costume at a fantastic price arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service...very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really nice quality costume, had a great night wearing this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service.Shoes fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant and just what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great communication all the way through and product delivered on time as ordered.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Came quick and look good think the kids will like them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The 80’s rocker wig was exactly what needed to pull off a 80’s glam rock look for my work Christmas party. The product was well priced and fit well, my head didn’t itch with it on despite the room being very hot. Only negative was that my purchase took almost a week to arrive which is quite a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"King Arthur costume as described and mailed promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Escapade is rated 4.64 based on 508 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support