ERG Electrics Reviews

4.94 Rating 84 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ERG Electrics

About ERG Electrics: We pride ourselves in delivering a friendly and reliable electrical service that leaves customers 100% satisfied, 7 days a week 365 days a year. We have a large network of highly experienced Electricians able to attend any property in the UK in an emergency. Our engineers are equipped to complete the majority of Electrical jobs on their initial visit as they have a wide variety of materials stocked in their vans on a daily basis and many jobs are completed within 1 hour!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ERG Electrics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Thank you for helping with our issue, can’t fault."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the work done. Arrived on time and was polite."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ben was very helpful in organising an electrician for us during a very stressful time. Pleased with the service throughout and will be using them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"A high class service. Couldn't wish for a faster service even if I wanted to!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good work, professional staff and a decent price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and effective service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good job, very fast response with professional and friendly staff."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute corker of a service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good job. No issues with communication. Everything was quick, easy and professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant installation of an outside light. Clean, tidy and very professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic! Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Honest, reliable and trustworthy company. Will recommend and use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Satisfied with the works carried out."
Posted 2 months ago
"A bad situation turned good. Had a family meal and all the electrics had gone the night before. Called ERG and they sent someone within a few hours and its all working again. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't complain, good service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Top job! Fixed my problem quickly and efficiently. Workman was friendly too."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good job by Philip who attended. My sockets were not working and he found the issue and resolved it very quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Definitely will be using again. Very happy with the work."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good job. Friendly staff. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Required their services because I had lost all of the power within my house. He got it back up within a few hours of me making the call and its like it never happened, thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
ERG Electrics is rated 4.94 based on 84 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support