Equinutritive Reviews

4.69 Rating 109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Equinutritive

Write Your review

Tell us how Equinutritive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On 4 scoops a day. Been on it for 1 week. Hasn't worked yet!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and products at great prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product
Posted 4 months ago
Service was fast
Posted 4 months ago
Simple to purchase and super fast delivery. Will definitely buy from again and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
No more nerves - great product great results without making my normally spooky gelding dopey - very nappy normally when hacking out on his own - now so well behaved
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with 'No More Nerves' product and packaging. Easy to dispense and the horses that need it are taking it. I love the aroma of the mix! Too early to measure definite changes in behaviour though I am confident that it will make a positive difference.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service
Posted 4 months ago
My mare has had it for three days - so I will let you know when I see any improvement with her
Posted 4 months ago
A very good service and delivery was very quick. I can’t comment on the product as I’ve only been using it for 1 week but I will do another review in a few weeks.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
First class service product is excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Great product. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely happy with the prompt delivery as I was eager to get my mare onto this product
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service, my horse loves the product, will definitely be buying it again.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery of item that was well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
I was very pleased with the efficient service I recieved & the 'No more Nerves' has had a positive effect & my horse found it very palatable.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery.

Nice packaging will buy again!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 5 months ago
Equinutritive is rated 4.69 based on 109 reviews