Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,174 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Fast efficient service, competitive and fair prices. Friendly staff, will gladly purchase from again.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great customer service and a quick dispatch of the goods purchased.
Posted 2 days ago
Lots of shopping choices. Great prices and speedy delivery 😀
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous fast service
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service I couldn’t get the item I ordered any where else but they had it in stock and cheaper fast delivery too
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices on quality goods and swift efficient delivery. Used many times
Posted 4 days ago
Great service quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Hi recently bought a lovely check coat : it arrived promptly found the site easy to manage and best price by far. Would definitely buy again from equiflair saddlery again.
Posted 4 days ago
Super service
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with purchase - will buy again from them.
Posted 5 days ago
Great speedy delivery and superb quality gilet. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Great range of products and fantastic pricing. I always end up purchasing from Equiflair.
Posted 5 days ago
💯% outstanding
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the efficiency of this company. I asked two separate questions with regard to the item I was ordering by email and the reply on both occasions was almost instantaneous. My telephone conversation with them was brilliant. So rare these days to speak with someone who was so friendly , informative and polite. Thank you Equiflair.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, would like more updates on preordered items. Had to email a few times to find out what was happening however response was quick.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and quality products
Posted 6 days ago
10/10 excellent service all round. I can’t recommend them highly enough
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product, very quick delivery, very pleased with the item. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great products quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great price and very quick delivery, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.91 based on 1,174 reviews