Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.97 Rating 205 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great range, and knowledgeable team. Prices seem very keen and no issues with delivery. Special thanks for helping over the phone with a specific gift for my partner, who was delighted with her new boots. I would strongly recommend this company to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, both knowledgeable and very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Called in to shop to purchase gifts for horse mad daughter.Staff very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient .Shop very well laid out with great selection and opportunity to purchase even more online,would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you so much for your help and also the quick delivery. Great staff, great products and always great value. Superb !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, delivery and descriptions. Would recommend to anyone and definitely will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of beautiful products to browse, I ended up buying more than I needed :) who could say no to the great prices and delivery was very fast. Will definitely be shopping at equiflair again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab product, quick delivery!! Great service will definitely buy from you again. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast delivery, 100% satisfied with products, very high quality. Thanks I will defo recommend to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing company! Fantastic customer service, would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, super fast delivery highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service, amazing quality products, will definitely buy from this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab service great prices 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I made an error and this very friendly company were quick to sort things out. Received my gorgeous jacket as described. I would highly recommend and will certainly be back! Buy with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company. The item order wasn't right for my horse but Equiflair sorted it out for me quickly and with no quibbling. Fast delivery too. I will use this company again. Marvellous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service! Would recommend to everyone for hat and body protector fittings!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service and really honest opinions, couldn’t be happier! Definitely would recommend and wouldn’t go anywhere else for hat fittings and body protectors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and value for money many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing selection and excellent customer service! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and lovely item. Would order from Equiflair again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.97 based on 205 reviews