Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,182 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Hi recently bought a lovely check coat : it arrived promptly found the site easy to manage and best price by far. Would definitely buy again from equiflair saddlery again.
Posted 1 week ago
Super service
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase - will buy again from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great speedy delivery and superb quality gilet. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products and fantastic pricing. I always end up purchasing from Equiflair.
Posted 1 week ago
💯% outstanding
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with the efficiency of this company. I asked two separate questions with regard to the item I was ordering by email and the reply on both occasions was almost instantaneous. My telephone conversation with them was brilliant. So rare these days to speak with someone who was so friendly , informative and polite. Thank you Equiflair.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, would like more updates on preordered items. Had to email a few times to find out what was happening however response was quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality products
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 excellent service all round. I can’t recommend them highly enough
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, very quick delivery, very pleased with the item. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great products quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great price and very quick delivery, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Good product quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and delivered super fast
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great price and quick despatch (although Royal Mail didn’t deliver within their advertised timeframe!)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service the lady that took my order was very helpful an I will be placing my next order soon .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent baseball cap, very speedy delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and fast efficient delivery. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.91 based on 1,182 reviews