Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,638 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Fab service and quick delivery. Product was as described
Posted 50 minutes ago
All good Very easy to use website. Product arrived very wuickly
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent fast and courteous service
Posted 14 hours ago
Brilliant service, fast delivery.
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic - easy online ordering and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you found our website easy to order from & that our postage was prompt :)
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices especially with code . Quick delivery and very helpful if you have a query . Would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are glad to hear that delivery was prompt, that you were able to make use of our discount code & found our service very helpful :)
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review Gwen! :)
Posted 3 days ago
excellent professional service
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Deborah, we are very glad to hear that you found our service excellent, professional & 5 stars :)
Posted 4 days ago
Always fast delivery and great prices!! I always try to buy from Equiflair, whatever I need because i know i will get a great service!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much Alex, we always appreciate getting reviews from our regular customers & are very glad to hear that our delivery was prompt and excellent service has been maintained :)
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous saddlery, super helpful staff and rapid to action any queries and answer questions. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Laura, we are delighted to hear such positive feedback! Glad that you rate our service so highly, are happy with our communication and would recommend us, thank you :)
Posted 5 days ago
super helpful and items sent quickly
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Zoe, we are glad to hear that you found our service super helpful and our postage prompt :)
Posted 5 days ago
They refunded my entire order instead of just my boots. It’s a pity, I really wanted the other items. I ordered again in good faith, waiting about ten days or more now on my entire order because a single one of the items isn’t available yet. I won’t be ordering again. I went to Horze and robinsons after this. Lovely items, horrendous way to run a business or treat customers.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Emma, Thanks for your review. Just to clarify again why your order was refunded in full. The order was made with a discount code that offered 20% off on an order over a certain value. When you asked to cancel the boots as you had ordered the wrong item it put the order well below the threshold for the discount. This was explained and the order was refunded in full as you were no longer eligible for the discount code that you had applied.
Posted 23 hours ago
I ordered a head collar from Lemieux was damaged big chip out the silver bit no exchange offered not great reply as I did want the item.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sally, We provided you a free returns label when you highlighted the problem and a full refund upon receipt. A replacement item was not offered as we did not have one available which was explained to you. Kindest regards, Equiflair
Posted 3 days ago
Great easy online service & quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Sara, we are very glad to hear that you found our website easy to use & that your delivery was prompt & you're very welcome :)
Posted 6 days ago
Love my new boots! Fabulous fit and comfortable immediately. As a disabled rider with lots of scar tissue on my left leg which can quickly become inflamed, this was important to me. Delivery wasn't quite as speedy as the courier's professed to maintain, but got here the day before my competition which was a relief as the zip had gone in both my other pairs of boots within days of each other, hence my order. Correspondence with Equiflair was answered in a timely and courteous manner. Will definitely shop with them again.
Equiflair Saddlery 4 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review and picture Jane, the boots look great! :) sorry to hear the courier wasn't as quick as they promised but we are very glad to hear that they arrived in time for your competition. Also good to hear that you are happy with our level of communication, we hope the boots served you well on competition day and continue to do so in the future! :)
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prices and quality items. Really quick delivery and a great range of stock. Will be buying from here again .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Deborah, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our range of products, prices & prompt delivery options! :)
Posted 6 days ago
Item damaged on arrival for the second time(different stirrups purchased). No quality check before sending out. Offered a refund which was appreciated but I needed them for the weekend. Expensive item to turn up looking used. I was disappointed and won’t be buying more for my other horses from here.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service start to finish !
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Caroline, we are very happy to hear that you found all aspects of our service brilliant! :)
Posted 1 week ago
I was after this coat for a while and was very happy to find it in my size. It looks stunning and postage was super quick. oh, could not resist the cute chicken key ring. love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that you found the coat that you were looking for at Equiflair Saddlery, that our postage was prompt & that you are happy with the key ring :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service . Great product
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Helen, we are glad to hear that you had great service and rate your purchase so highly :)
Posted 1 week ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.91 based on 1,638 reviews