Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,329 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Sent wrong item - had to return the item today at my own cost of £10 - requested refund. Do not wish to deal with them again.
Posted 1 minute ago
Very good experience. Easy to use site and postage was prompt. Would definitely use again :)
Posted 35 minutes ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Super price, super service, super fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Really nice helpful staff. Quick and efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Have always been very pleased with the service and items I have received.
Posted 3 days ago
Really great quality handbag received. Very prompt delivery and would definitely buy from here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Although, unfortunately, I had to send the gorgeous boots back to Equiflair as they were too big, they provided an excellent service. They answered questions promptly leading up to the sale and after the sale. The refund was processed as soon as they received the goods. Excellent service, a credit to the company. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Quick delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
I found an item on the Equiflair website which was considerably cheaper than other suppliers. My order arrived very quickly and was really nice but too large. I made a call to Equiflair and was advised by a friendly and helpful man, to re-order the item in the correct size and do the return as separate transactions, which I did. I received my new order just as promptly as before and after posting my return package, received my refund equally quickly. Very satisfied with the item and the service.
Posted 5 days ago
Order arrived quicker than expected. Perfect service thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection of products and brands. Fast and efficient service and delivery!
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service- ordered my boots Monday morning and they were with me by Tuesday morning. Free delivery & fab customer service. Plus; a great sale on the boots too!
Thanks so much
Posted 6 days ago
I bought the Rokeln Winter gloves. Kiveky product and fast delivery at a descent price
Posted 6 days ago
Great value for money and super quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased my snowing river boots in January this year , they are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn keep your feet lovely and warm cosy, all of my horsey friends have said how lovely they look . And the quality of the boots is outstanding well worth the money
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing as always ❤️
Posted 6 days ago
The item I ordered was beautiful and amazing value. I purchased a bag for my daughter's birthday and she loved it.
I did pay for next day delivery but unfortunately it was delayed so came a day later - I am not complaining as it was just after Christmas where deliveries were being delayed with most couriers etc.
Posted 6 days ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.90 based on 1,329 reviews