Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,079 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Fantastic service from Equiflair. I have ordered a few times now and everything has been exactly as per the order and very promptly delivered. My go to place to order from now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your five star review, we are very glad to hear that you rate our service so highly, that our standards have been consistently fantastic and that postage has always been prompt 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am pleased with my product. It just took a bit long to arrive as I needed it for the weekend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kevin, Thanks for your review, sadly we had a slight delay due to the bank holiday weekend, and a stocktake going ahead. I am really glad to hear you are pleased with your product. Thanks again for your review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always and the reward points you can earn are a real bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Debbie, we are very glad to hear that you rate our service so highly & are happy with our loyalty rewards programme 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products at great prices and points encourage repeat custom. Always helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Michelle, we are very glad to hear that you are happy with our product quality, competitive pricing, reward points and helpful team members 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my first order from Equiflair. The tracking never updated, and my product was not delivered despite the delivery notification email. I’m hoping this gets fixed soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very sorry for the delay with your first order Erin, this was in part due to the May bank holiday in the UK - we have checked the delivery tracking & can confirm that your order is on its way to you - it's currently clearing USA customs and should be with you very soon. Kind regards, Team Equiflair
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service for delivery and assistance on the phone prior to ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Sally, we are very glad to hear that you are happy with our service over the phone, online and to hear that postage was prompt 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was great!! Delivered earlier then I expected too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Melissa, we are very glad to hear that everything exceeded expectations and that postage was prompt 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you we love our saddle pad fast delivery to
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Lyla, we are very glad to hear that you are happy with your new saddle pad & that delivery was prompt 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Joanna, we are very glad to hear that you rate our service so highly and that you would recommend us 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products, great prices and very quick delivery. Excellent thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your five star review, we are very glad to hear that you are happy with our product quality, competitive pricing and prompt postage 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service, quick dispatch and good prices too . Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Isabel, we are very glad to hear that you are happy with our service, prompt postage and competitive prices 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Kelly, we are very glad to hear that you rate our service so highly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a stable drape, was exactly as I wanted at a good price, cheaper than anyone else on the market! Am very happy. Thank you Equiflair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your five star review, we are very glad to hear that you are happy with your new stable drape and our pricing, you are very welcome 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt excellent professional service...and always great deals x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your five star review, we are very glad to hear that you rate our service so highly, are happy with our deals and that postage has been prompt 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Jane, we are very glad to hear that our standard of service has consistently been brilliant 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great service πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your five star review, we are very glad to hear that you rate our service so highly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Megan, we are very glad to hear that you are happy with our competitive pricing and prompt postage 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your five star review, we are very glad to hear that you are happy with our prompt postage and competitive pricing 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery and love the stirrups. Very comfy and good grip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Kim, we are very glad to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new stirrups & our prompt postage 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products, competitive prices reliable delivery. Very pleased, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Vanessa, we are very glad to hear that you are pleased with our service, product range, competitive pricing and reliable delivery 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.90 based on 2,079 reviews