Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,855 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Fast delivery and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Ordered a boot bag for a friend’s birthday. The ordering process was easy and the order came very quickly. Very pleased with the service. Good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very quick delivery even with it being Black Friday; can’t recommend Equiflair enough
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Sophie, we are glad to hear that you rate our service so highly :)
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service, love that I didn’t have to spend a fortune to get free delivery. Always have the best offers on my favourite brands!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your five star review, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our service, prompt options & exclusive offers :)
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent as usual x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Joanne, we are glad to hear that you are happy and that our standards have been consistently high :)
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely quick and efficient service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your five star review, we are glad to hear that our website was easy to use & that your order arrived promptly :)
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Kirsty, we are glad to hear that your order arrived promptly and that you rate our customer service so highly :)
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality, well packaged, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Kelita, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our product quality & that your order arrived safely and promptly :)
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review, we are glad to hear that everything was excellent :)
Posted 1 day ago
Not what I ordered. Bought a white Lemieux saddle cloth, got a white numbers case and was still charged for the saddle cloth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant 5* service I will definitely be ordering from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review James, we are glad to hear that you rate our service so highly and we will be happy to help again in the future :)
Posted 1 day ago
Love this website.. recommend it to everyone! Second purchase from you and very happy indeed (again!) xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review! We are very glad to hear that you are happy with our website, that our standard of service has been consistently high and that you would recommend us :)
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality item and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Nicola, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our product quality and prompt postage :)
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service and returns are also dealt with efficiently too. Highly recommend Sue Mitchell York
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Sue, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our service, that our returns process is efficient & that you would highly recommend us :)
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Kim, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and would purchase from us again :)
Posted 5 days ago
Good products and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Shelagh, we are glad to hear that you are happy with the quality of our products & our prompt postage :)
Posted 5 days ago
Missing item and then sent wrong colour item as the colour I ordered out of stock. An email asking me first would have been more appropriate
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Marieanne, Thanks for your review. We sent the wrong item in error as explained in the emails. We offered a free returns label to return the item to me. You decided to keep the item and asked if you could purchase the new item. But sadly we were out of stock. We most certainly did not send you the incorrect item intentionally. We would have messaged or called you to offer an alternative. Sadly, it was a packing error. Sorry again.
Posted 5 days ago
So do efficient..... Most professional company x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Deborah, we are very glad to hear that our service is quick and efficient & that you rate us so highly :)
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and received the order quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review Laura, we are glad to hear that you rate our service so highly and that postage was prompt :)
Posted 5 days ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.91 based on 1,855 reviews