Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.97 Rating 176 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Arrived in excellent condition, packaged well and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic customer service, parcel arrived quickly. Very pleased and would definitely recommend ordering from this company. I will be using Equiflair Saddlery again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient service. Reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service....fast and efficient even with my refund....nothing wrong with product. Will shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sent items quickly, easy website to shop around"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A good garment, at a reasonable price, delivered promptly thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased, quick delivery and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My hat arrived within a week and it is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price and delivered quickly. Well described and good website images to give a good idea of items. Wide choice of brands etc. Repeat customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely Joules top at a brilliant price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love my Sparkly Charles Owen! This company has excellent customer service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and efficient service from time of placing order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, reliable, fast service. Would certainly use this company again, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and brilliant staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this shop, great products and fantastic customer service πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The chap I spoke to in the shop was very helpful. The coat I bought arrived in super quick time, very well packed and fits like a dream. 5* and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service! Item arrived before expected delivery date! I placed an order for a pair of women’s boots and changed my mind on the colour so I rang them the very next day and asked if I could change my order and they were very helpful and accommodating! I love my new boots and will be using Equiflair again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab fast Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery fast & return dealt with swiftly. No problem with my order just unfortunately item too big."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.97 based on 176 reviews