Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Order confirmation received promptly and delivery on time. Would recommend
Posted 14 hours ago
Took over 2 weeks for order to arrive, rang up n was told would be sent 24 but had to ring up again n that time it did arrive 24hours! People in office were nice but disappointed it took so long
Posted 1 day ago
Great variety and well priced
Posted 2 days ago
Didnt receive my order until 4 months later. Everything arrived fine but am not happy with the wait times.
Posted 2 days ago
A11111111!!!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Bought joules top , brilliant price, arrived as expected. Good quality top and fits well. Joules. Sizes run slightly. Small. If in between choose the bigger size. Would buy from here again as local (Hudderfield) and trustworthy
Posted 2 days ago
My first order from Equiflair and certainly won’t be the last! Ordering wasn’t a problem and the items I ordered arrived really quickly too. Keep up the good work and thanks for the first class service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product, very happy
Posted 3 days ago
Item was perfect but wait for it was a week from ordering.
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, item as described, received on time and well packaged - very happy with purchase, many thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
delivery took longer than expected but exceptional prices as always
Posted 4 days ago
My order was posted out a little later than expected having used this company before but was around the same time as new stock release. Regardless items were received and are excellent and I was emailed once posted with confirmation
Posted 4 days ago
Fast efficient service, competitive and fair prices. Friendly staff, will gladly purchase from again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the speed of delivery and careful packaging of my items. Pleasant communication, issues dealt with swiftly including returns and refunds. Will gladly purchase from again.
Posted 4 days ago
I responded to an email offering 10% winter coats and bought a winter ladies coat. The discount code was not honoured. When queried I was told that the coat I bought was new stock?? not covered. If this being the case the advert email was completely misleading. The garment is great and it is a winter coat.
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service and a quick dispatch of the goods purchased.
Posted 6 days ago
Lots of shopping choices. Great prices and speedy delivery 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service I couldn’t get the item I ordered any where else but they had it in stock and cheaper fast delivery too
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices on quality goods and swift efficient delivery. Used many times
Posted 1 week ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.91 based on 1,183 reviews