Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.97 Rating 500 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Happy with Service and price😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Despite not being able to honour the next day delivery as advertised, the follow up service was excellent and I was refunded the difference in delivery fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great customer service. Super quick to respond thru messenger and clarify any questions I had. Good value, shipping was quick and costs were reasonable. I definitely recommend this store and will do business with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
An excellent service, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Quick delivery, excellent service and goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with service. Purchase arrived sooner than expected would buy from Equiflair Saddlery again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Recent purchase of beautiful Tweed jacket did not disappoint. Quickly despatched. Lovely quality and perfect size 12 fit. Thank you very much. Highly recommend Equiflair saddler.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived on time and the quality was really good. Had a slight problem with the invoice. Customer Servies were excellent and super-efficient. Very happy with everything and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with purchase, but slow on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic customer service and very knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered several pair of boots from Equiflair and have been so happy with their shipping and quality. Its risky ordering from another country but Im very happy with Equiflair
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My parcel was delivered to Sydney right on time. Very efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. Great selection of equestrian goods on offer at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, super helpful, I love this shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery lovely jacket I'm very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I returned some boots as they were too big - and the replacements were sent out quickly and efficiently. Can’t fault their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. And delivered well within time limit. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.97 based on 500 reviews