Equiflair Saddlery Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,499 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Equiflair Saddlery
Definitely recommend Equiflair go out of their way to help you.
Posted 3 hours ago
I Have ordered many times and am always impressed, fantastic service with excellent customer service with quick replies
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service, fast delivery. Love the boots and they were a great price too!
Posted 4 hours ago
Good customer service. Quick response to questions and fast delivery once item was in stock. Will definitely use again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Good price , reasonable delivery time
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Kim :)
Posted 1 day ago
Terrific customer service and reasonably priced merchandise
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Clark, we're glad to hear that you rate our customer service & pricing 5 stars :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Damien, much appreciated :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, great quality and speedy delivery of goods!!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Susan! We're glad to hear that you rate our service, product quality and prompt delivery so highly! :)
Posted 4 days ago
The sizing of the item is slightly off, got a large and it fits like a medium
Posted 6 days ago
Nice cap at a sensible price
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you like your cap :)
Posted 5 days ago
Great selection, good prices and super fast shipping!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Sally, we're very glad to hear that everything is 5 stars!
Posted 5 days ago
Well priced and fab free gift of socks with flex on stirrups, delivered really quickly and well packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
You're very welcome Julie, we're glad to hear that your order arrived quickly and that you enjoyed the free gift :)
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery and prices good but not super fast.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review Elizabeth, we do try to get our goods delivered as quickly as possible, the double bank holiday / Easter weekend may not have helped though!
Posted 5 days ago
My next day delivery arrived after a week!
Posted 1 week ago
Super service as always!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review! :)
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service. Item was delayed due to customs hold ups but they communicated completely throughout!
Loved the items too. I would happily order from them again an plan to o so
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Melissa, we are glad to hear that you're happy with our service & that your items arrived safely :)
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery and item arrived in excellent condition and was as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're glad to hear that your order arrived promptly and safely :)
Posted 6 days ago
Great products and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Stephanie! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and in immaculate condition very happy with this
Equiflair Saddlery 4 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're glad to hear that delivery was quick and its great to see a picture of your LeMieux :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. . I emailed an enquiry about the range and heard back same evening.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Jo, we always try to keep our delivery & response times as quick as possible & we're glad it's appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
Equiflair Saddlery is rated 4.92 based on 1,499 reviews