Equestrian Giveaways Reviews

4.87 Rating 79 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Equestrian Giveaways
Visit Website

Email:

hello@equestriangiveaways.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Equestrian Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great prizes and really easy to enter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new rug, love the chance to win such super prizes without costing the earth. Saffi looks fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad I found Equestrian Giveaways on line. Reasonably priced tickets giving a real chance of winning our favourite equestrian products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found it very hard to pay via paypal for some reason .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always have amazing prizes, some of them a dream to win but the chance is there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paypal didnt work. Had to use credit card instead - and even that took 3 attempts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of prizes and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website and I have even won a freebie before 🎉🎉
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great competition prizes. Super easy to enter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Website is easy to use and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
quick and easy to enter, fingers crossed for the comp 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So glad I found this site. Excellent giveaways and excellent value for money tickets.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I haven’t won anything yet but I think this site is a great idea. Keep up the good work. Maybe you could add some more free entries.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy way to enter competitions with clear instructions and lovely giveaways.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to do lots of great prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great prizes at a really good price per entry. If you are lucky enough to win, they contact you straight away & continue to keep you informed of progress until the prize arrives at your door. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy, hassle free entry
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great opportunity to win some fantastic prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing idea and incredible prizes
Equestrian Giveaways 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great prizes and competitions .. I’ve entered a few competitions and it’s very easy to do Fingers crossed for a win but you’ve got to be in it to win it 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Equestrian Giveaways is rated 4.87 based on 79 reviews