Equestrian Giveaways Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Equestrian Giveaways
Visit Website

Email:

hello@equestriangiveaways.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Equestrian Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing prices!! Will definitely be sharing this with all my friends and family!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing prizes! The website is so easy to use - will definitely be sharing this with all my friends and family!!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service will buy again from you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great offers to be had items for everyone πŸ˜€
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great offers to be had items for everyone πŸ˜€
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent prizes, website is straight forward and very easy to use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great fun ...... I just haven’t won anything yet πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Posted 1 month ago
I was lucky enough to win one of the raffles. My prize was delivered really quickly and communication was great by Equestrian giveaways. Well done .
Posted 1 month ago
I won the LeMieux Flexi Brush kit in September. Whilst there were some delays in receiving the item through no fault of Equestrian Giveaways, they were very informative throughout the entire process and kept me updated which was great! I have now received the kit and it looks amazing and I am excited to try it out. I will definitely try to enter more of their giveaways in future!
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality items on offer πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Judi. Let us know what else you'd like a chance to win and we'll see what we can do!
Posted 1 month ago
I think it's great that you can have a chance at winning some fabulous prizes for a reasonable ticket price.
Posted 2 months ago
I won the Equi Trek trailer in the June 2020 Equestrian Giveaways live draw after buying a ticket for just £23.49! It was such a wonderful surprise, and I also had a fantastic day meeting the Equestrian Giveaways team when I went to collect my brilliant prize a couple of weeks later! A superb company offering great prizes 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Vicki. It was great meeting you and we're all super pleased for you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prizes and organised. Fingers crossed for a win!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic love this web site
Posted 2 months ago
I think it's a great idea and have shared with my fb friends
Posted 2 months ago
A great and reasonably priced competition with great results
Posted 2 months ago
great giveaways and simple to use :)
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect way to possibly own quality equipment and giveaway prices
Posted 2 months ago
I won one of the free to enter giveaways thinking at least if its a scam I've nothing to lose - I won and yes its legit! Really pleased with my win and would definitely enter the paid giveaways now.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic magnetic hock boots that my 17 year old british sports horse Hope won. Fantastic timing as she has started to feel uncomfortable with her right hock in colder and damp weather.
Posted 2 months ago
Equestrian Giveaways is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews