Epic Loans Reviews

4.06 Rating 17 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Epic Loans
Visit Website

Email:
hsarratt@quintessentialfinancegroup.com

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Epic Loans?

Your Rating
Darren Howell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website easy to understand and easy to navigate wish that more sites were as clear as epic loans I also was excepted and feel very happy 10/10 here
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you :))))
Posted 4 weeks ago
Agata Czernel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

verry happy
Posted 1 month ago
James Carroll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking to purchase a new mixing desk ,as my own after a 11 years has just ended it's life span ,I'm in the music business I really need a new asp ,and they are expensive, so epic loans approved my application. Now that was quick and easy, great service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy quick no complications.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Just a broker that sent me to a fee charging site - nice :-(
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very easy to use. Friendly questions and not too many.
I was only looking but decided to use it. Simple to use, one of the best
They referred me to the lenders.
As usual the proceedure with lenders is complicated but
I got my loan and was delighted.
Posted 10 months ago
Manuel Pinho
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This site help me a lot, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Amr Elamir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No happy go good
Posted 1 year ago
Beverly Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Total waste of time. Would never use this site again.
NEVER!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fatima Wane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So helpful & quick and easy to use! Would recommend & use again
Posted 1 year ago
James Dougherty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

clear, easy to use, cant fault it
Posted 1 year ago
Diane Kirwan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer
Ivan Peterson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service, applied for a loan this morning and had the cash in my bank account later this afternoon. loan form wasnt too tasking, took aboyt 10 minutes to apply
Posted 1 year ago
Colin Barker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very poor,multiple questions ,1st it says your loan is approved ,next it's wait a minute more questions ,got fed up went elsewhere
Posted 2 years ago
Bonnie Fowler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was very quick and efficient , although a little less than i had needed
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed a quick fix to a small issue i faced between now and the end of the month. Epic found me a loan with a well known lender, cheers
Posted 3 years ago
Epic Loans is rated 4.06 based on 17 reviews