Epic Loans Reviews

4.00 Rating 22 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Epic Loans
Visit Website

Email:
hsarratt@quintessentialfinancegroup.com

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Epic Loans?

Your Rating
Lucykutty Binoy George
Verified Buyer
"It is easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Terrible.sent 1 junk email after another unsolicited to my email address without my permission.if a company needs to do that they are desperate"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"it was the first thing that comedtomine"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bartlomiej Garbacz
Verified Buyer
"it help me very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Robert Nowak
Verified Buyer
":):):):):)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Darren Howell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website easy to understand and easy to navigate wish that more sites were as clear as epic loans I also was excepted and feel very happy 10/10 here"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you :))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Agata Czernel
Verified Buyer
"verry happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
James Carroll
Verified Buyer
"I was looking to purchase a new mixing desk ,as my own after a 11 years has just ended it's life span ,I'm in the music business I really need a new asp ,and they are expensive, so epic loans approved my application. Now that was quick and easy, great service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy quick no complications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just a broker that sent me to a fee charging site - nice :-("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was very easy to use. Friendly questions and not too many. I was only looking but decided to use it. Simple to use, one of the best They referred me to the lenders. As usual the proceedure with lenders is complicated but I got my loan and was delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Manuel Pinho
Verified Buyer
"This site help me a lot, thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amr Elamir
Verified Buyer
"No happy go good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beverly Young
Verified Buyer
"Total waste of time. Would never use this site again. NEVER!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fatima Wane
Verified Buyer
"So helpful & quick and easy to use! Would recommend & use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Dougherty
Verified Buyer
"clear, easy to use, cant fault it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diane Kirwan
Verified Buyer
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ivan Peterson
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service, applied for a loan this morning and had the cash in my bank account later this afternoon. loan form wasnt too tasking, took aboyt 10 minutes to apply"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Colin Barker
Verified Buyer
"Very poor,multiple questions ,1st it says your loan is approved ,next it's wait a minute more questions ,got fed up went elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Epic Loans is rated 4.00 based on 22 reviews