Epic Loans Reviews

1.00 Rating 15 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Epic Loans
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Epic Loans ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"DO NOT PAY THESE SCUM BAGS ANYTHING!! ALL THE REVIEWS ARE TRUE!! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY OF YOUR DETAILS AND DO NOT PART WITH ANY MONEY FOR A LOAN BECAUSE YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE YOUR MONEY AND THEY WILL HAVE YOUR BANK DETAILS!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"They are a bunch of ROBBING F......ing Barstards. I have given them £3500 for a £5000 Loan. Anyone reading this please stay away from the f..... Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was scamed yesterday. They asked for 195 upfront fee and 399 fee for ppi. I think the company is India. I realised and ask for refund and he said I had to pay 200 to get my 594 back. Justin he’s called he threaten me aswell and was abusive. There’s also a lady working with them apparently in accounts. They lied saying the company is based in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not legit and very dodgy. Stay away from these b*******!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"cyber fraud police are involved!!! Stay away from these scum bags!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I agree its a scam, when I confronted them about the reviews they hung up on me!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fraudulent transaction through my account. Continually harassing me for money paid in which I did not ask for after paying a set up fee, called claiming to be my bank and carried on phone call without me confirming anything so I knew it was not my bank. pathetic and a scam, hope the police get them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They contacted me about a £1200 loan. They said I would need to pay my first months instalment in advance and then the loan would be paid to me. I told them to delete any information they had on me as I’ve taken loans out before and have never had to pay a monthly instalment before even receiving the loan. Absolute scam. Don’t fall for it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"THIS IS A SCAM PEOPLE DO NOT SEND THEM ANY MONEY!! I don't even know where to begin with how bad my experience was with these fake people. I was told I had to pay a £120 fee to receive my loan, now stupidly as I was desperate at the time I didn't really think much of this until another £249 was taken and then another £299 without my permission. I called the bank and they also told me that they had tried to take even more and they was all from different bank account numbers. When I told them I wanted a refund for all money taken they then said I had to pay a refund charge of £160 to get my money back. Of course by this time I told them where to go and that authorities had been informed. All professionalism went and they said they deal with the police every day... says it all really!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"For a $1,000 loan they wanted to charge me $6,830. So I would be paying off $7,830 for over a year, when all I wanted was a simple $1,200 loan. This has to be a joke! No thanks!! Keep your money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Terrible.sent 1 junk email after another unsolicited to my email address without my permission.if a company needs to do that they are desperate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just a broker that sent me to a fee charging site - nice :-("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No happy go good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Total waste of time. Would never use this site again. NEVER!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very poor,multiple questions ,1st it says your loan is approved ,next it's wait a minute more questions ,got fed up went elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Epic Loans is rated 1.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This