EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions Reviews

4.81 Rating 86 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions Reviews

About EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions:

Providing renewable technologies to domestic and commercial projects

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8051 2500

Email:

info@epc-improvements.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Matt
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Paul Marks
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Laura
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Laura
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We dealt with Nick, we wanted a heat pump and solar panels, Nick and his team provided this in a very polite efficient manner, Brad fitted the heat pump in a couple of hours, explained everything and could not be more helpful. The team that came to fit the solar panels did so in no time I could not believe how quick they were, Nick and the electricians visited the next day to check everything over. My partner and I were very impressed with the excellent service and after service, the teams who carried out the work could not recommend this company enough it is very refreshing to find such efficiency and quick response to get the job done. Delighted
Helpful Report
Your Rep was very clear in his Repair istruction and we w.ere extremely Impressed
Helpful Report
Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all, when we had issues (not with them but their supplier) then things were sorted out quickly and to our satisfaction Would fully recommend
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 7th April 2019 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 7th April 2019
Helpful Report
He was brilliant, very professional, friendly and knew what he was doing.
Helpful Report
I'm quite mindful of being eco-friendly and was surprised with the level of knowledge of what the best boiler for my flat would be, both in terms of energy efficiency but also cutting down my electric bill.
Helpful Report
Very good and very knowlegable
Helpful Report
the service was very good and the installer Matt very professional..
Helpful Report
Had a few issues but EPC were very swift to correct/sort out our minor issues... On the whole very pleased with the service received... Just waiting for the paperwork to get the government incentive.
Helpful Report
A short review of EPC Improvements: Outstanding! A longer review of EPC Improvements: the idea of solar panels fascinated me for many years but for some reason I had an entrenched idea that they were out of my reach. Wrong! Nick, at EPC explained the various options in terms of equipment, service and return and allowed me to reach my own decisions which EPC fully supported. EPC didn't "sell" me a system, they helped me "buy" it. The EPC fitter gave me great confidence in the system as he explained the quality of the components: stainless steel roof fittings, light-weight aluminium rails, the panels and the electrical equipment that makes sure it all works as it should. There was absolutely no mess, no disruption, no obtrusive boxes or cables anywhere. Incredibly neat. The whole process from thinking about solar panels to my first solar powered cuppa took three weeks. I am very happy with EPC.
Helpful Report
They delivered exactly what they said they would in good time and we’ll fits all were helpful with information and prompt responses would highly recommend them.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 1st April 2019
Helpful Report
Very satisfied,survey,fitting and easy of filling in forms made easy.
Helpful Report
Great survey, service and attitude. First rate install too. Thank you
Helpful Report
From the initial enquiry to installation the performance has been excellent. Advice and information was good. From placing the order to having the solar panels installed was good. The installer worked in an orderly and professional manner throughout.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 1st April 2019
Helpful Report
Superb service, installation went like clockwork, no issues at all.
Helpful Report
I have found EPC to be very helpful and honest!
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Could not be happier with the work that has been completed. Although we have only had our new Mitsubishi air source heat pump system installed for 3 months, we have already worked out that our electricity running costs are going to be half what we were spending on oil!!
Helpful Report
The solar system is terrific. Even when its freezing, when the sun's out it's working. Unfortunately, I was not around when it was fitted so I was not fully aware of the capabilities but their engineer soon sorted me out. Good personal attention.
Helpful Report
Excellent service from start till finish. Had my oil boiler replaced with an air source heat pump, its working fantastically!
Helpful Report
EPC Improvements have most helpful with keeping me informed with all relevant information. Having the Air Source Heat Pump heating installed has made such a difference as the house is so warm now. The installation was done first class.
Helpful Report
Good communication and satisfactory installation, recommended company
Helpful Report
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions is rated 4.81 based on 86 reviews