EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions Reviews

4.8 Rating 92 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions
4.8
Based on 92 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions Reviews

About EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions:

Providing renewable technologies to domestic and commercial projects

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8051 2500

Email:

info@epc-improvements.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Matt
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Paul Marks
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Paul Marks
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Laura
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
EPC have been very professional throughout, the installer was excellent and follow up help has been good.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 29th July 2020 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 29th July 2020
Helpful Report
Excellent experience !! Very professional and easy to talk to. Did an excellent job on my ASHP from start to finish - thank you. Would recommend them any day !!!!
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Helpful Report
Excellent service and very fast installation would definitely recommend their services. Well done and thanks
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2020 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Helpful Report
We found EPC Improvements to be a very knowledgeable , keen team who are more than willing to spend a lot of time making sure you understand everything and are getting the right system. We had our air source heat pump installation booked at the start of the Lockdown so decided it was safer to delay and EPC were very accommodating. The team that completed the installation were polite , friendly and professional. We have gone back to them for Solar Panels, would not hesitate to recommend.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
EPC were always available when I called and quickly got the best person to speak to me. They were available for a follow visit and advised and adjusted the system to meet our requirements. They were also very helpful when it came to making the application for RHI, advising and supporting us. We are happy to recommend EPC to customers considering purchasing heating systems.
Helpful Report
Daniel at EPC was very helpful explaining about air sourced heating and solar power and how they work best together. He dealt promptly and clearly with all my many queries. Luke who installed both systems was superb and did a first class job and I'm now rid of my ancient oil heating. A relatively smooth journey through what is quite a complex concept. I would definitely recommend EPC to others.
Helpful Report
Great advice and service!
Helpful Report
Recommended. When EPC fitted our domestic solar panel installation we found them open, prompt and honest communicators, and the work was done with care and skill.
Helpful Report
Attentive and knowledgeable during the quotation process and I chose EPC improvements over another company, who also seemed competent. Excellent job during the installation and in after-care. Thoroughly satisfied with the work .
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 15th May 2020 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Helpful Report
I contacted EPC after my initial provider of air source underfloor heating, would not accept responsibility for undersizing their installation. From my first contact with EPC through to the installation of their recommended system I have been extremely impressed with their customer service and engineering capabilities. The engineers who installed the EPC system were very Professional Efficient, Timely and Informative, giving me confidence that the system would perform efficiently and meet requirement. A company director and account manager were in contact from my initial enquiry through to completion of the project. Exceptional service from a very professional company. I would strongly recommend EPC Improvements for the provision of Renewable Heating and Solar systems.
Helpful Report
EPC were faultless throughout. I had quotes from another company but had a better feeling about EPC who were always happy to accommodate my changes and new ideas as the job progressed, and I definitely made the right decision. Brilliant on the end of the phone and the engineer who did the job was superb. I recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Although I never bought a system from EPC (which I later regretted), I got excellent information and help from Craig. I had a faulty system install with a different company and Craig went above and beyond to help me get an independent engineer to assess my system in order to get it fixed. He gave of his time via email and the phone freely and was very knowledgable about heat pump systems and how they should be installed. Should I come across anyone needing a heat pump system installation, I will have no hesitation in recommending EPC based on the customer service I received from Craig. If all companies were so forthcoming and helpful it would be much easier to find someone to trust. I would highly recommend EPC.
Helpful Report
Installed quickly, had a panel less than expected but nonetheless great service overall.
Helpful Report
We recently had solar panels installed on our property. The company involved was EPC Improvements who gave information and guidance throughout the process. The installation of the panels was carried out cleanly and efficiently The whole procedure was completed without problems. Therefore EPC recommended.
Helpful Report
Both Nick and Megan were very helpful, answered all of my many questions, stuck to quoted prices for items even when products were updated and more expensive, great customer service, products and price, and its not just install, pay and hear no more from them, they constantly monitor my system for best possible performance. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Did everything as expected, exceeded my expectations, customer service was very good. Megan keeps you informed on the process and progress.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Helpful Report
Their pre-installation service was outstanding. They clearly explained to me what was involved, what benefits it gave, answered my questions either immediately or went away and came back with the answer within 24 hours. Installation was done when they said it would be. Wish I could get this kind of service from others.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Helpful Report
EPC helped us through the planning issues we had to address and were proactive in meeting the externally imposed timescales relating to VAT changes. Marketing and sales were informative and did not create any pressure. Some components were faulty on arrival and the installers needed some guidance from Solar Edge regarding the commissioning etc, though all matters were resolved in a timely manner. Looking forward to the savings!
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 22nd October 2019
Helpful Report
I would like to say a big thank you to Chris who was very helpful in getting my generator meter up and working. I had been trying for 2 days to get an electrician to deal none dealt with them. Although I did not have my solar panels from yourselves (the company ceased trading), I would recommend yours as excellent customer service. Thank you Chris for your patience.
Helpful Report
Nothing wrong with this company. After phone call we sent them our house plans, asking for a quote, but they never came back. Personally I'll avoid them in future.
Helpful Report
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions is rated 4.8 based on 92 reviews