EOS Rooflights Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 261 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EOS Rooflights Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how EOS Rooflights Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2020
JeffereySmith
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Anonymous
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Ray
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Sharon
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Ray
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very swift delivery , very good product and reasonably priced compared to competitors I got quotes from.
Posted 2 years ago
I have used EOS roof-lights over the past few months. Their prices compare very favorably with their competitors. The rooflights are of very good quality. They are able to supply their products very quickly. Will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and delivered more than they have promised!
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019 EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019 EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019 EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Superb quality product and well under building regs u value requirements. It is the highlight of my extensive house renovations. Great after sales service.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and helpful advice
Posted 2 years ago
The roof was very high quality and a pleasure to fit.Will defiantly buy more in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful window, very happy with it.
Posted 2 years ago
Very well made and easy to fit lantern, will definitely be using this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Product , Great Service. Any issues or problems we had were sorted out immediately so i cannot fault EOS.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and faultless service. Fixed rooflight was delivered on time, communication was good throughout the period and staff were always helpful and courteous. Rooflight looks stunning!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product and service from the team. Would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
We require 3 windows for 2 projects and they where very well priced and also had them in stock. will be using again.
Posted 2 years ago
For all the reasons I have rated them highly
Posted 2 years ago
Awsome company to deal with, item was out of stock online and thier guys found me what i needed and sorted delivery quickly and efficiently. Will defiantly recommend to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and good communications on queries and time scales
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Their customer service was good. I was able to speak with someone quickly and easily by telephone or email to clarify points before I ordered my items. The ordering process was very easy and the items were delivered on time. Upon delivery there was a scratch on one of my rooflights. I contacted EOS immediately and they were happy to send a repair kit to me, free of charge, which arrived in the post within a few days of me speaking with them. I'm very pleased with the service I've received and the product looks great in my new extension!
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful roof lights - exceeded our expectations
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and service. Have never let me down
Posted 2 years ago
The roof lights arrived on time, were well protected in transit and all queries were answered to our satisfaction.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, super helpful getting it all to Jersey and product is perfect for us. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
EOS Rooflights Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 261 reviews