EOS Rooflights Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 261 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EOS Rooflights Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how EOS Rooflights Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2020
JeffereySmith
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Anonymous
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Ray
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Sharon
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Ray
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautifully designed, high spec, and look fantastic. Simple website and helpful service from guys at EOS. Prompt delivery. This is a quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Morning big thanks to Chris and his team, very helpful their product is by far the best complete roof light system out there. I highly recommend this company will be using them again, ps also very easy to install Kind regards Lee
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 17th October 2019 EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
They were extremely efficient and most of all knowledgable about their products - they offered detailed information and were extremely patient with all my questions. They managed to ship the product very quickly and it arrived to us the same week. Very happy with EOS. The product itself is great!
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
The roof light that I ordered arrived on time and appears to be very well made. The instructions were clear and my builder had no problems installing it, other than in getting it onto the roof as it is very heavy. The roof light looks good and I am glad that I was able to buy one with such a good U value as I wanted the light without the loss of heat.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, nothing is a hassle and super helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, excellent quality and easy to install, a great product.
Posted 1 year ago
EoS and their staff were very helpful in design and specification for a large skylight. They gave top quality support in the runnup to installation and were very accommodating in helping to source correct vehicle to crane in said (very heavy) skylight.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm delighted with my EOS roof lights. I had to choose roof lights that were slightly smaller than I wanted, due to design constraints, but the amount of light provided is wonderful and unexpected. The whole kitchen is lit up, even when the curtains are closed across our french doors. Many thanks EOS, A happy customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service from EOS staff and quality of the product. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great after sales support and service from knowledgeable staff. Also a really good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! The windows are gorgeous and their staff are always so available and happy to answer questions on short notice, and I had a lot!
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful on specifying size and advice on installing.
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice company - fast, efficient and pleasant in all my dealings with them. There was a delivery error and they worked hard to find a solution as quickly as possible and did everything they said they would. Really impressed all round - when you are having an extension on your house, you end up dealing with lots of suppliers. I wish they were all as good as EOS.
Posted 1 year ago
Eos gave us a really good service, good communication throughout, most importantly the roof lights are amazing - really good quality and look great
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of installation and provided a huge amount of light to our extension. We chose the electric opening option which is fantastic for ventilation.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service but most importantly excellent quality roof lights, very pleased thank you
Posted 1 year ago
They delivered what I wanted!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and communication, competitive prices. Very helpful and understanding.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, helpful customer service staff who answered any question I had.
Posted 1 year ago
EOS Rooflights Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 261 reviews