EOS Rooflights Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 264 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EOS Rooflights Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how EOS Rooflights Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2020
JeffereySmith
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Anonymous
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Ray
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Sharon
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Ray
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent rooflights and easy to fit
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product, delivered on time. Would certainly use this company again,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rooflights are high quality and fixing instructions clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A great product. The speed and efficiency of the online purchase and then the delivery of the items made the process a hassle free pleasure that is all to rare these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
From ordering to receiving our rooflight everything went great, we built the upstand ourselves from the drawings supplied and the light fitted perfectly. Excellent product at a great price. Wish everything on our extension went that well. 5 stars all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, excellent service and they added solar control without additional charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Clearly a top quality roof light which is beautifully made. I looked at several manufacturers and the EOS had the best insulation among those I looked at. The frame is substantially made and the glass perfectly set into it. It was really simple to fit and the superb drawings allowed me to construct the kirb with confidence and accuracy. Delivery was fast and the unit well supported and protected on a pallet.
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressed with dealing with EOS, great quality product, courteous and good communication which helped make my decision to purchase the 2 Roof lights I needed from them. Thanks for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Roof lights turned up day we asked for van driver was very helpful and in position look great !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was really pleased with the quality of the roof lanterns I ordered 2mt x 1mt and 1.5mt x 1mt. We have all heard the old saying you only get what you pay for and this product is spot on ,great build quality would highly recommend
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I always get my sky lights from EOS. They are reliable, friendly and very good quality. There technical help is invaluable. Richard Abbey Building
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We recently bought an opening roof light 1 metre x 1500 and a fixed roof light 1 metre x 1500 and we have found EOS Rooflights very competitive in price and of high quality also technical advice was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
In the middle of Covid 19 lockdown they were able to advise, honestly estimating the future timing of delivery. I had to wait, which was not surprising, but their service was very personal.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good quality flat roof windows , good seling-advice service , fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered my roof light well in advance of delivery date And it arrived on the pre arranged date. The item came with fantastic fitting instructions and requirements, a pleasure to fit. I’ll be recommending these products to future clients. Nice to see great design and ease of fitting with a sales and delivery service to back it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quotation was prompt, the technical questions I asked were promptly replied to by the team and when the order was placed, I was kept updated with progression and delivery date. My non-standard delivery request (by hiab lorry to off load) was handled well and I would recommend if you don't have a team of burly builders as the window and upstand (mine was 3.2m x 1.3m) is exceptionally well made, robust and very heavy!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
EOS Rooflights provided two high quality rooflights which were well well made (when compared to others I have seen), with good customer service from Elliot and Chris including drawings and installation advice. The delivery company were however a disappointment, using a lorry which was too high for the builder to safely unload from, and a driver who couldn't be less bothered. EOS recognised this and offered compensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Roof light ordered and delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent all round. Very happy with the rooflights and the excellent customer service and follow up care. Happy to recommend EOS!
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020 EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
EOS Rooflights Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 264 reviews