EnviroVent Reviews

4.49 Rating 456 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.27 out of 5
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent HouseHornbeam Business Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service ..very nice guys
Posted 1 year ago
Did not chase the wire into the wall as promised. Otherwise fine.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service few little niggles. Such ashort damage to the ceiling where vent was placed and no in strong how to use. But happy with overall products
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Cakebread was very pleasant & helpful we were pleased with the quotation and our understanding of how the system would work. Nothing was too much trouble for him. On the install we had a hold up as the engineers found a wasp nest in the loft where the fan was going to be installed so work was halted. The next day it was found to be a dead wasps nest however it did hold up work for several weeks as the engineers workload was heavy & well planned. We are happy to have MrVenty installed in our Church's Manse and looking forward to a mould free property in coming months.
Posted 1 year ago
Very effective product that is maintaining a dry environment in an otherwise fusty cellar space. External vent in white wasn’t ideal though and no option was offered. Shame but happy overall.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and a friendly team from start to finish. Looking forward to seeing how our condensation problem is after a year.
Posted 1 year ago
Decent quality extractor fan that stops mould. I use the Cyclone fan on all properties I develop as maintain good air circulation.
Posted 1 year ago
The install team was very good. Some of my sales questions were not answered before install and I had to chase hard to ensure I got the right unit and options. The sales person and team both said the Atmos unit was virtually silent and they both said, I quote: "You wont hear it". This is patently not true. I can hear it from the floor below never bind about directly below the unit and in the neighbouring bedrooms. This is very disappointing to me as silence was an important factor in choosing the unit. The sales person is coming to visit next week to discuss this.
Posted 1 year ago
Does the job but during Winter time or cold spells it feels a bit chilly as it seems maximum temperature is only 15 degrees with the heater on?
Posted 2 years ago
good service.
Posted 2 years ago
After researching for a system to improve the air quality, humidity, which also omits damp in my standard 3 bedroom semi home; I opted for the Atmos (PIV) system. I’ve had the system for 6 months, and it has certainly lived up to my expectations in terms of eliminating damp and reducing the humidity. The unit was installed in the loft space which was straightforward with minimal disruption. Communications with Envirovent and the technical service from start to finish was extremely good. However, the downside is the “App”. The app is the only means of controlling the various functions of the unit. I have spent some time on the phone to the technical department because the app constantly loses connection from the unit and my home router. At the present, I am having to reset the unit in the loft and starting from scratch to connect the unit to the app. This is currently the case every time I open up the app. The app is the let down with this unit. I am used to controlling all my other home devices via an app i.e Hive devices. Envirovent needs to address this “app” problem as a matter of urgency. If the app worked as it should, it would most certainly warrant 5 stars.!!
Posted 2 years ago
Our bathroom vent works as explained. When there's a lot of moist, there has been a bit of minor water drip from the vent.
Posted 2 years ago
Would have been v good if the initial installation date had not been double booked and cancelled on the day.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent produxt
Posted 2 years ago
Always been helpful when we phoned.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service and great communication with staff. First class after sales service
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service and installation.
Posted 2 years ago
fitters were very good and their information was just right
Posted 2 years ago
I was so pleased with the EnviroVent system and syclone 7 in my old property I had it installed in the new one. There was only one preblem, Lee, the installation engineer would NOT in stall the requested Syclone 7 extractor as it would have been to much work! Excellent system providing you don't have Lee install it.
Posted 2 years ago
2 x Cyclone extractors and Positive Input Ventilator installed. These are excellent products and we no longer have any condensation/damp issues. The surveyor and engineer were both very good- minimal disruption. However, head office not so good in regard to invoicing and scheduling when work was to be done.
Posted 2 years ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.49 based on 456 reviews