EnviroVent Reviews

4.50 Rating 455 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent HouseHornbeam Business Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product is great. It has cleared my condensation and and shrunk the doors so they fit in their frames again. Unfortunately the air that it draws in is not the fresh clean air I was promised. It also fills my house with the smell of smoking products from outside. As a non-smoker I find this offensive but there is no option to turn the ventilation system off. The surveyor, sales team and installer all very friendly and enthusiastic people. But I was let down by the installer walking dog muck through my house and upstairs as he didn't put on his PPE. The vents were not what I was expecting and haven't been fitted particularly well. I've had to chase up the warranty and and receipt despite paying when requested. All in all I feel like I've had mediocre service for the price I paid.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
The installation was prompt and professional. This has made such a difference to our house removing any sign of damp.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service by Envirovent and also your representative Anthony Hunter who was very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant when he came to inspect my son's rental property! The condensation problem has been neutralised now and the tenant is now happy with her home now!
Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
If I had known sooner how wonderful this product was I would have had one installed many years ago. The problem of black mold we used to have under windows and on the ceiling has gone. We could notice a difference almost immediately to condensation on windows. An added bonus is that the air in the house feels healthier. Wonderful Product! Thank you Envirovent
Posted 7 months ago
prompt and efficient service with after care follow up as well.
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional company from start to finish.
Posted 7 months ago
Best thing I have ever bought no more damp or condensation so happy with my environment
Posted 7 months ago
Richard attended the rental property where there was a problem with condensation and provided a very thorough survey. Having agreed the work to be done, the installation happened quickly and with minimal disruption to the tenants. My tenants are very satisfied with the outcome.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service from start to finish.
Posted 7 months ago
I have to say that I’m very disappointed with the service, I did tell the salesperson that this unit all the way up a 3 storey house won’t help the living room downstairs and I was right, few months after it has been fitted we are having damp again after we have switched off our portable dehumidifier. Complete waste of 1400 hundred quid, I should have stick to our old dehumidifier. Spoken to Envirovent and they don’t realised how noisy this unit is at night if you have it on 3. Also still having condensation on the windows 🙄... so for us this unit or company is a no go and instead a 100 quid dehumidifier would do the job better.
Posted 7 months ago
Good communications prior to install.
Install all good.
Unit works great and does what I was told it would
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly very helpful listens honest and the product does do what it says well happy
Posted 7 months ago
You never contacted me despite numerous chasers and so I didn’t buy anything from you
Posted 7 months ago
from start to finish a good experiance, we are just seeing if the product is meeting our needs , and does what we were told it would.All seems to be going well so far x
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from initial contact with through to after sales and advice.
Posted 7 months ago
Following emails from Oliver Ludlam-Raine, I am not aware that I actually got a follow up message from Lizzie in Marketing. That being said I was happy with the way matters, including the discount on the cost of the next service, were finally resolved by Oliver.
Posted 7 months ago
We live in a 160 year old converted school house, that unfortunately suffered through the autumn and winter every year with significant condensation on all windows, frames and doors, resulting in black mold, everyday during these periods we were checking all windows, emptying dehumidifiers, wiping windows and spraying chemicals to keep black mold away, we then saw the environment TV advert and thought it was exactly describing our problem, so decided to get a quote, which was quite expensive, but we decided to proceed due to the money back guarantee being offered, installation took place (quick, painless and tidy) then literally next day we could see a major difference and thought it could be a fluke, so checked the next day and the next, through snow outside and normal winter weather and all our windows, sills, doors are all condensation free, black mold has gone completely, we are so delighted that we decided to go with envirovent and would recommend to others with similar issues if cost allows - we hoped this would "help" but actually totally stopped the problem and more than met our expectations
Posted 7 months ago
A speedy friendly service, after a couple of weeks of having the vent our house was an still continues to be condensation and damp free!
Posted 7 months ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.50 based on 455 reviews