EnviroVent Reviews

4.45 Rating 249 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent House
Hornbeam Business Park

The extraction fan in our bathroom is working really well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient installation and working a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did not chase the wire into the wall as promised. Otherwise fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had the Cyclone fan and Atmos system installed in our 60’s era detached house. The damp issues we experienced around the windows and external walls appears to have been sorted. The Cyclone fan is incredible and clears the bathroom in minutes, even after log hot showers. Air quality in the house is much better, no more stale smells at all and a gentle sensation of air movement (not drafts). Relative humidity has also dropped from around mid 70’s% to early 60’s%. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great solution. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having previously bought a cyclone 5 extractor fan for the bathroom and a Mr Venty PIV system and been really happy with the products and the service when we came to renovate the kitchen we decided to install a cyclone 7 inlace of the usual kitchen hood. Alas it was installed by our builders and was located in the wrong place. We therefore contacted Envirovent to come and sort it out. they were fantastic. They relocated it to an unobtrusive spot behind a pillar and the filled the original hole using the core they removed when they drilled the new hole. The fan is working perfectly and we are absolutely delighted with the new fan and the bathroom extractor and Mr Venty PIV system. Condensation and the smell of damp have now disappeared; job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cant seem to find a receipt for my purchase of the enviro fan. I request a copy of the receipt thankyou jn advance Trevor Walton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great vent system works well, however the smell from the loft gets blown into the house which is a bit of an issue when it is hot outside
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have repeatedly asked for an instruction booklet on how to use the product, even to writing to customer care with no joy. The information given was an installation leaflet. We have had to chase for an appointment originally, then the area supervisor changed it because he was not in the area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon
The majority of our products require very little interaction from the consumer and once installed will run effectively on its own. Information such as how to clean the unit (dependant on which unit you have installed) should have been supplied to you at the installation stage, however PDF sheets on a large range of our products are available from our website for further guidance. We are very sorry to hear of your experience and apologise for the alteration of appointment dates. We hope everything has been resolved now but please contact us further if you require any further assistance.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would not have waisted £800 plus if they said it didn’t work when it was warm it stop working so I phone them they said go to it and we talk you thought it I’m disabled parchley blind I can’t go up ladders in to the loft they should come and help for disable people of 74 and lives a lone I wouldn’t recommend you to any body
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service few little niggles. Such ashort damage to the ceiling where vent was placed and no in strong how to use. But happy with overall products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and excellent installation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had previously had one of the vents so when we moved and started to have condensation problems, I immediately asked our previous landlord who had supplied the vents. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone and our fitter, Jamie, was friendly, efficient and helpful, even returning on a Saturday to overcome a problem he had been unable to solve on his first visit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service and the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The unit was replaced but after ten minutes it stopped, It's simple not fit for purpose. I do hope that you get back to me so that we can resolve this problem, I had several units installed in different properties by Envirovent with a lot of success. Can recommend . Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service. Our bathroom is moisture free even with 5 people all having showers. Would highly recommend EnviroVent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Grant and the lovely chap that came to fit the product. Highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use again should we need further products. The fan is amazing and works perfectly for what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quietly does the job of keeping my flat ventilated. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.45 based on 249 reviews