Environ Property Services Reviews

4.75 Rating 130 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Environ Property Services

About Environ Property Services: Environ Property Services are London’s premier property maintenance company. Environ specialises in building maintenance, home improvements and refurbishments of residential and commercial properties in London. From our head office in Fulham, South-west London we undertake all aspects of property maintenance and repairs under one roof which means you do not have to waste time finding different companies to fulfil different aspects of your home improvement.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3875 8207

Email:
info@environps.co.uk

Location:
123 Munster RD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"A few more bits to do yet but Overall a great service from Ben and Mick"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Appreciate the emergency call out on a Sunday morning! Very impressed the drains are now unblocked thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Painting and Decorating and carpentry was top notch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We are happy with the new kitchen and Nenad was very respectful of our home"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service , Ben was a diamond"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We finally found a reliable company with Environ, good team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service for a fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had a comprehensive damp survey and agreed to the works which was undertaken with immediacy by Terry and the Crew.The works took longer than expected and we had a few issues along the way but overall was happy with the works and we remained on budget, I will recommend environ to my neighbours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great company to deal with and very impressed with the level of service recieved"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had some damp works taken care of in the bedroom and it hasn't returned"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had a damp survey and treatment for rising damp and the quote was satisfactory and the works was of a high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had a side extension completed satisfactorily by Environ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service and very happy with the end result"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had a leak coming from the roof of my maisonette and got in the environ co to deal with the issue plus make good on the interior paint work , happy with the treatment so far and it's been on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had a new staircase built by environ and it was on time and on budget"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service from this Team as always , Terry is a pleasure to deal with and all are masters of there crafts, will recommend wholeheartedly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Windows replaced quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had great service from this company and will use again, cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Environ Property Services is rated 4.75 based on 130 reviews