Environ Property Services Reviews

4.78 Rating 129 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Environ Property Services

About Environ Property Services: Environ Property Services are London’s premier property maintenance company. Environ specialises in building maintenance, home improvements and refurbishments of residential and commercial properties in London. From our head office in Fulham, South-west London we undertake all aspects of property maintenance and repairs under one roof which means you do not have to waste time finding different companies to fulfil different aspects of your home improvement.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3875 8207

Email:
info@environps.co.uk

Location:
123 Munster RD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very happy with Environ"
Posted 3 years ago
"I am Very happy with the painting works"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service from Environ with regards to damp works and the repair"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service will use again, thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Environ undertook lots of handyman tasks over a weekend and I was impressed"
Posted 3 years ago
"I was happy with the damp survey and subsequent treatment, they could have been quicker between the survey and treatment though"
Posted 3 years ago
"I was happy with the quote and subsequent works that were carried out and I will use you again"
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm satisfied with the work that was carried out, they was quick and polite"
Posted 3 years ago
"I had environ in for the painting and decorating of my hallway and it was of a good standard"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service, I'm glad that Environ have kept the personal touch even though they have grown since we last used them"
Posted 3 years ago
"Ben is a credit to Environ and was very impressed with the finish"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with this company"
Posted 3 years ago
"I tried Environ for the first time last year and was happy with the service so gave then a bigger project and the work was if a very high standard throughout"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Environ came correct on the quote and done a good job on my property so would defo recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Happy with the service from the office and Dan was great"
Posted 3 years ago
"Although we had an issue with the proposed start date the works were of a high standard and they worked OT to I sure we finished on a strict time table, mike is a credit to his company"
Posted 3 years ago
"Sean was efficient in diagnosing the drainage fault and subsequent repair"
Posted 3 years ago
"A few more bits to do yet but Overall a great service from Ben and Mick"
Posted 3 years ago
Environ Property Services is rated 4.78 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support